Aftershock by K.G. MacGregor
Look inside with Google Book Preview
By K.G. MacGregor


Book Two in the Shaken Series

By (author) See other recent books by K.G. MacGregor
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $28.45
Your Price: $23.90 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $4.55! (16% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.19 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days

Aftershock by K.G. MacGregor

Book Description

Finally at peace with the mistakes of her disastrous first marriage, Anna Kaklis is ready to commit to love again, knowing in her heart that Lily Stewart is the one she will fight to keep forever. But when Anna is suddenly handed the reigns of a car dealership, Lily is less than happy with the demands it places on Anna's time.

Buy Aftershock book by K.G. MacGregor from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781594931352
ISBN-10: 1594931356
Format: Paperback
(216mm x 140mm x 15mm)
Imprint: Bella Books
Publisher: Bella Books
Publish Date: 16-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author K.G. MacGregor

Worth Every Step by K.G. MacGregor Worth Every Step, Paperback (January 2009)

Lambda Award-winner MacGregor--the author of "Out of Love" and "Mulligan"--weaves a captivating story of high adventure and romance.

» View all books by K.G. MacGregor


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Aftershock book by K.G. MacGregor and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by K.G. MacGregor close
T-Minus Two by K.G. MacGregor
Anyone but You by K.G. MacGregor
West of Nowhere by K.G. MacGregor
Worth Every Step by K.G. MacGregor
Out of Love by K.G. MacGregor
Just This Once by K.G. MacGregor
» close