Almost Archer Sisters by Lisa Gabriele
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Almost Archer Sisters
By Lisa Gabriele

The Almost Archer Sisters

By (author) See other recent books by Lisa Gabriele
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $35.89
Your Price: $32.30 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $3.59! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.61 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



Almost Archer Sisters by Lisa Gabriele

Book Description

Georgia "Peachy" Archer always thought she was happy with her choices in life: quitting college, marrying young, raising two boys in the same small town where she grew up. But just as Peachy's life is beginning to settle into a careful routine, her sister's life begins to dangerously unravel. Beth Archer chose a different life: fancy apartment in Manhattan, fancy friends, making lots of money. She's been on her own since she was a teenager, and she's still on her own, outgrowing dress styles and boyfriends faster than Peachy can inherit them. But on a visit home one weekend, Beth upends everything Peachy thought she knew about being happy. In the tradition of Jennifer Weiner and Melissa Bank, "The Almost Archer Sisters" is a refreshingly honest portrait of sisterhood, motherhood, and female mayhem in its many states of grievance, grace, and forgiveness.

Buy Almost Archer Sisters book by Lisa Gabriele from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780743255868
ISBN-10: 0743255860
Format: Paperback
(216mm x 140mm x 15mm)
Pages: 272
Imprint: Simon & Schuster
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 1-Oct-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Lisa Gabriele

Tempting Faith Dinapoli by Lisa Gabriele Tempting Faith Dinapoli, Paperback (September 2007)

Smart, witty, and emotionally generous, this charming coming-of-age novel explores a Catholic girl's crises of confidence and faith with graceful prose--an accomplished, big-hearted debut.

» View all books by Lisa Gabriele

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Almost Archer Sisters book by Lisa Gabriele and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Lisa Gabriele close
Tempting Faith Dinapoli by Lisa Gabriele
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close