Blame by Nicole Trope
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Blame
By Nicole Trope

Blame

By (author) See other recent books by Nicole Trope
Format: Paperback
SAVE
$4.80

Normal Price: $29.99
Your Price: $25.19 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $4.80! (16% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.26 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days



Blame by Nicole Trope

Book Description

'If you love writers such as Jodi Picoult, Nicole may just be your cup of tea.' The Hoopla..'I am here because they suspect me of something. I am here because I am a suspect. I know that, she knows that. Everyone knows that.' Anna..'It wasn't my fault. None of this is my fault!' Caro. Caro and Anna are best friends...they were best friends. Over a decade, Caro and Anna have bonded while raising their daughters, two little girls the same age but living two very different lives. The women have supported each other as they have shared the joys and trials of motherhood, but now everything has changed. There's been a terrible car accident, an unimaginable tragedy that leaves both families devastated. Over two days, as Caro and Anna each detail their own versions of events, they are forced to reveal hidden truths and closely guarded secrets. The complicated lives of wives and mothers are laid bare as both women come to realise that even best friends don't tell each other everything. And when hearts are broken, even best friends need someone to blame. A hard-hitting, provocative and gripping read from the queen of white-knuckle suspense and searing family drama.

Buy Blame book by Nicole Trope from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781760293154
ISBN-10: 1760293156
Format: Paperback
(234mm x 153mm x mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Allen & Unwin
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Publish Date: 22-Jun-2016
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions...


Customers who bought this also bought...


Books By Author Nicole Trope

Blame by Nicole Trope Blame, Paperback (July 2016)

If you love writers such as Jodi Picoult, Nicole may just be your cup of tea.' The Hoopla 'I am here because they suspect me of something. I am here because I am a suspect. I know that, she...

Hush, Little Bird by Nicole Trope Hush, Little Bird, Paperback (July 2015)

A celebrity wife. A damaged young woman. How did they both end up in prison and what is the secret they share? White-knuckle reading from the queen of domestic suspense.

Secrets in Silence by Nicole Trope Secrets in Silence, Paperback (June 2014)

A stunning novel about secrets and silence - and how sooner or later the truth must be spoken. Hard-hitting, gripping and unputdownable.

Three Hours Late by Nicole Trope Three Hours Late, Paperback (June 2013)

A gripping novel about the terrible secrets of a marriage and a mother's love and desperation for fans of Jodie Picoult and Caroline Overington.

» View all books by Nicole Trope

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Blame book by Nicole Trope and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Nicole Trope

Nicole Trope is a former high school teacher with a Masters Degree in Children's Literature. In 2005 she was one of the winners of the Varuna Awards for Manuscript Development. In 2009 her young adult novel titled I Ran Away First was shortlisted for the Text Publishing Prize. Blame is Nicole's sixth novel. Her previous titles include the acclaimed The Boy Under The Table, Three Hours Late, The Secrets in Silence, and Hush, Little Bird.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Nicole Trope close
Blame by Nicole Trope
Hush, Little Bird by Nicole Trope
Secrets in Silence by Nicole Trope
Three Hours Late by Nicole Trope
Boy Under the Table by Nicole Trope
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close