Blood Quantum by Jeff Mariotte
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Blood Quantum
By Jeff Mariotte

Blood Quantum

By (author) See other recent books by Jeff Mariotte
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $6.95 per order
You Save: $1.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.67 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to order, no due date



Blood Quantum by Jeff Mariotte

Book Description

The Las Vegas team of investigators has its hands full following a free-spending night at an exclusive nightclub which leaves the chairman of the Cloud Mountain Paiute Tribe dead. Already surrounded by controversy, the victim had a message scrawled in his own blood at the scene that would indicate a crime of revenge--and members of the chairman's inner circle aren't talking, which leads to a vicious cycle of violence and murder.... ?

Buy Blood Quantum book by Jeff Mariotte from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781439160787
ISBN-10: 1439160783
Classification: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Format: Paperback (168mm x 104mm x 25mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Pocket Star
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 27-Feb-2010
Country of Publication: United States

You might also like...

Suitable Boy by Vikram Seth Suitable Boy by Vikram Seth

Offers a love story as well as the tale of a country awakening from long years of colonial rule. This title is about Lata, and of her mother's exacting attempts to find her the perfect husband. It also recounts India's troubles shaping its own destiny as the country marches towards its first great General Election.

Boo by Neil Smith Boo by Neil Smith

When Oliver 'Boo' Dalrymple wakes up in heaven, the eighth-grade science geek thinks he died of a heart defect at his school. But soon after arriving in this hereafter reserved for dead thirteen-year-olds, Boo discovers he's a 'gommer', a kid who was murdered. What's more, his killer may also be in heaven.

Caught Up by Shannon Holmes Caught Up by Shannon Holmes

Author of the mega-best seller "B-More Careful" (350,000 sales) is back with an irresistible hard-boiled crime story on DC streets.

Among the Ten-Thousand Things Among the Ten-Thousand Things

An exciting new voice in American fiction in the tradition of Claire Messud, Jonathan Franzen and Jonathan Dee

» View more books like these...

Books By Author Jeff Mariotte

Deadlands by Jeff Mariotte Deadlands, Paperback (April 2015)

Collects the stories "The Devil's Six Gun," "Massacre at Red Wing," "Death Was Silent," "Black Water," "The Kid," and "What a Man's Got To Do", along with gaming content.

Serpents in the Garden by Jeff Mariotte Serpents in the Garden, Paperback (May 2014)

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series!

Folded World by Jeff Mariotte Folded World, Paperback (May 2013)

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series.

» View all books by Jeff Mariotte

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Blood Quantum book by Jeff Mariotte and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Jeff Mariotte close
Deadlands by Jeff Mariotte
Csi by Jeff Mariotte
Serpents in the Garden by Jeff Mariotte
Folded World by Jeff Mariotte
Dark Vengeance, Volume 1 by Jeff Mariotte
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by Jeff Mariotte
Fall by Jeff Mariotte
Sleight of Hand by Jeff Mariotte
Criminal Minds by Jeff Mariotte
Criminal Minds by Jeff Mariotte
30 Days of Night: Light of Day by Jeff Mariotte
Brass in Pocket by Jeff Mariotte
30 Days of Night by Jeff Mariotte
Supernatural by Jeff Mariotte
High Stakes Game by Jeff Mariotte
Witch's Canyon by Jeff Mariotte
Immortal Remains by Jeff Mariotte
Dark Vengeance Vol. 2 by Jeff Mariotte
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close