Boy Scouts of the Eagle Patrol by John Henry Goldfrap
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Boy Scouts of the Eagle Patrol
By John Henry Goldfrap

The Boy Scouts of the Eagle Patrol

By (author) See other recent books by John Henry Goldfrap
Format: Paperback / softback

Checking availability...



Boy Scouts of the Eagle Patrol by John Henry Goldfrap

Book Description

This book is part of the TREDITION CLASSICS series. The creators of this series are united by passion for literature and driven by the intention of making all public domain books available in printed format again - worldwide. At tredition we believe that a great book never goes out of style. Several mostly non-profit literature projects provide content to tredition. To support their good work, tredition donates a portion of the proceeds from each sold copy. As a reader of a TREDITION CLASSICS book, you support our mission to save many of the amazing works of world literature from oblivion.

Buy Boy Scouts of the Eagle Patrol book by John Henry Goldfrap from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9783842446779
ISBN-10: 3842446772
Classification: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Format: Paperback / softback (198mm x 129mm x 10mm)
Pages: 178
Imprint: Tredition Classics
Publisher: Tredition Classics
Publish Date: 6-Nov-2011
Country of Publication: Germany

Other Editions...


You might also like...

Backlands - A Novel by Victoria Shorr Backlands - A Novel by Victoria Shorr

In this Bonnie and Clyde story of love and betrayal, a band of outlaws fight for control of the brutal Brazilian outback.

Song for Issy Bradley by Carys Bray Song for Issy Bradley by Carys Bray

Tells the story of Ian - husband, father, maths teacher and Mormon bishop - and his unshakeable belief that everything will turn out all right if he can only endure to the end, like the pioneers did.

Mountain Can Wait by Sarah Leipciger Mountain Can Wait by Sarah Leipciger

For fans of Brokeback Mountain and Legend of a Suicide, a story of a father's attempt to save his wayward son

Left of the Bang by Claire Lowdon Left of the Bang by Claire Lowdon

Daringly, radically honest and very, very funny, this is the best novel yet about the 'lost generation' of young Londoners today.

» View more books like these...

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Boy Scouts of the Eagle Patrol book by John Henry Goldfrap and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by John Henry Goldfrap close
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close