Captain America: the Chosen by Mitchell Breitweiser
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Captain America: the Chosen
By Mitchell Breitweiser

Captain America: the Chosen

Illustrated by See other recent books by Mitchell Breitweiser
Text by David Morrell See other recent books by David Morrell
Format: Hardback

Normal Price: $52.99
Your Price: $47.69 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $5.30! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $2.38 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply, Not for Xmas



Captain America: the Chosen by Mitchell Breitweiser

Book Description

Marvel brings you a groundbreaking new vision of Captain America as you've never seen him, in this six-issue "Marvel Knights" mini-series in the vein of "Spider-Man: Reign" and "Silver Surfer: Requiem". Steeped in the life-or-death tension of insurrectionist combat, is the young Marine Corporal James Newsom really fighting side by side with Captain America, or is it all in his mind? And is Cap actually...dying? This title collects "Captain America: The Chosen" numbered 1-6.

Buy Captain America: the Chosen book by Mitchell Breitweiser from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780785129059
ISBN-10: 0785129057
Format: Hardback
(259mm x 168mm x 14mm)
Pages: 168
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 9-Jul-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Mitchell Breitweiser

Captain America by Mitchell Breitweiser Captain America, Paperback (November 2011)

Daniel Acuna, art & colors, issue #611; Butch Guice, pencils, issues #612-615; Butch Guice, Stefano Gaudiano, inks, issues #612-615; Bettie Breitweiser, colors, issues #612-615; Mitch Breitweiser, art & colors, issue 615.1; VC's Joe Caramagna, letterer.

Marvel Zombies by Mitchell Breitweiser Marvel Zombies, Paperback (January 2009)

The mainstream Marvel Universe's New Fantastic Four just made a wrong turn on the dimensional super highway - and they've landed in the middle of Zombie-verse. And if that weren't bad enough, they've parked their butts on that universe's Skrull Planet.

Captain America: the Chosen by Mitchell Breitweiser Captain America: the Chosen, Paperback (December 2008)

Steeped in the life-or-death tension of insurrectionist combat, is the young Marine Corporal James Newsom really fighting side by side with Captain America, or is it all in his mind? And is Cap actually...dying?

» View all books by Mitchell Breitweiser

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Captain America: the Chosen book by Mitchell Breitweiser and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Mitchell Breitweiser close
Journey into Mystery by Mitchell Breitweiser
Journey into Mystery by Mitchell Breitweiser
Captain America by Mitchell Breitweiser
Captain America by Mitchell Breitweiser
Marvel Zombies by Mitchell Breitweiser
Captain America: the Chosen by Mitchell Breitweiser
Ultimate Fantastic Four by Mitchell Breitweiser
Annihilation by Mitchell Breitweiser
Drax the Destroyer by Mitchell Breitweiser
»
Recent books by David Morrell close
Ruler of the Night by David Morrell
Red Sun Magazine by David Morrell
Inspector of the Dead by David Morrell
Murder as a Fine Art by David Morrell
Murder as a Fine Art by David Morrell
Shimmer by David Morrell
Captain America: the Chosen by David Morrell
Spy Who Came for Christmas by David Morrell
Captain America: the Chosen by David Morrell
First Blood by David Morrell
Scavenger by David Morrell
Scavenger by David Morrell
Nightscape by David Morrell
Long Lost by David Morrell
Desperate Measures by David Morrell
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close