Changeling by Yasmine Galenorn
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Changeling
By Yasmine Galenorn

Changeling

By (author) See other recent books by Yasmine Galenorn
Format: Paperback
SAVE
$2.43

Normal Price: $15.21
Your Price: $12.77 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.43! (16% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.64 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



Changeling by Yasmine Galenorn

Book Description

Camille, the good witch, Menolly, the vampire, and Delilah, a feline shapeshifter: they're the D'Artigo sisters, half-human, half-Faerie supernatural agents who are enlisted to find the fiends responsible for slaughtering the weres of Rainier Puma Pride. A cross between TV's Charmed and Charlie's Angels.

Buy Changeling book by Yasmine Galenorn from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780425216293
ISBN-10: 0425216292
Format: Paperback
(170mm x 105mm x 22mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S.
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 2-Jun-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Yasmine Galenorn

Souljacker by Yasmine Galenorn Souljacker, Paperback / softback (March 2017)

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Otherworld series comes a brand-new paranormal romance first in a series perfect for fans of J.R. Ward and Larissa Ione."

Silver Belles by Yasmine Galenorn Silver Belles, Paperback / softback (November 2016)

Modern women can have it all, they say. But "they" don't ever explain how. All too often, love gets sacrificed to careers, to children, to art. In these five brand new stories, women from all walks of life discover love long after having given it up for lost.

Shadow Silence by Yasmine Galenorn Shadow Silence, Paperback / softback (September 2016)

Kerris Fellwater is a spirit shaman. She makes certain the restless spirits of Whisper Hallow, Washington stay in their graves. She and her mate Bryan must work together to save her friend Peggin from a cuse solve a dark and violent mystery from the past.

Flight from Mayhem by Yasmine Galenorn Flight from Mayhem, Paperback (August 2016)

To catch a serial killer who is draining the bank accounts of elderly women before he sends them to an early grave, Alex and Shimmer use their friend, Bette, who volunteered to act as bait, to lure the shifter to them, but their plans go dangerously awry.

» View all books by Yasmine Galenorn

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Changeling book by Yasmine Galenorn and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Yasmine Galenorn close
Souljacker by Yasmine Galenorn
Silver Belles by Yasmine Galenorn
Shadow Silence by Yasmine Galenorn
Shadow Silence by Yasmine Galenorn
Flight from Mayhem by Yasmine Galenorn
Darkness Raging by Yasmine Galenorn
Autumn Thorns by Yasmine Galenorn
Autumn Thorns by Yasmine Galenorn
Flight from Death by Yasmine Galenorn
Priestess Dreaming by Yasmine Galenorn
Night's End by Yasmine Galenorn
Crimson Veil by Yasmine Galenorn
Autumn Whispers by Yasmine Galenorn
Night Vision by Yasmine Galenorn
Haunted Moon by Yasmine Galenorn
Shadow Rising by Yasmine Galenorn
Night Seeker by Yasmine Galenorn
Shaded Vision by Yasmine Galenorn
Courting Darkness by Yasmine Galenorn
Night Veil by Yasmine Galenorn
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close