Dead Don't Lie by Stuart M Kaminsky
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Dead Don't Lie
By Stuart M Kaminsky

The Dead Don't Lie

An Abe Lieberman Mystery

By (author) See other recent books by Stuart M Kaminsky See other recent books by Kaminsky
Format: Paperback / softback

Normal Price: $34.26
Your Price: $30.84 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $3.43! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.54 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days

Dead Don't Lie by Stuart M Kaminsky

Book Description

"The Dead Don't Lie" is the latest in Edgar Award winner and MWA's Grand Master Stuart Kaminsky's Abe Lieberman mystery series. Lieberman and his partner, Bill Hanrahan, are hell or heaven bent on making the mean streets of Chicago just a little safer.As usual they have their hands full. Three prominent members of the Turkish community are all brutally murdered and Lieberman must find out what, if anything, ties these murders together. It doesn't help that the key to the puzzle might be an event that took place over a century ago.Bill Hanrahan finds himself assigned to a case where a hospitalized chef claims to have been beaten by two people and shot by a third, a bespectacled Chinese man. As Bill digs deeper he finds himself at odds with an old nemesis, a man who has an unusual affinity for Bill's wife.Both Lieberman and Hanrahan struggle to do the right thing even if it means bending the letter, not the spirit, of the law.

Buy Dead Don't Lie book by Stuart M Kaminsky from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780765319388
ISBN-10: 0765319381
Format: Paperback / softback
(212mm x 136mm x 20mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Forge
Publisher: Forge
Publish Date: 30-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...

Books By Author Stuart M Kaminsky

Black Knight in Red Square by Stuart M Kaminsky Black Knight in Red Square, Paperback / softback (October 2015)

To keep the killings under wraps, the Kremlin hands the investigation over to famously discreet police investigator Porfiry Rostnikov. A terrorist is targeting foreigners to embarrass the Soviet state, and the killer will happily sacrifice any Russian who gets in the way.

Blood on the Sun by Stuart M Kaminsky Blood on the Sun, Paperback / softback (April 2014)

The second original novel based on the hit CBS series. A family is murdered inside their home in a quiet neighborhood in Queens. In Brooklyn, an Orthodox Jew is found dead in his synagogue. Two different crimes with one commonality: CSI investigators who won't give up. Original.

Dead of Winter by Stuart M Kaminsky Dead of Winter, Paperback / softback (April 2014)

"Based on the ... CBS series 'CSI: NY', produced by CBS Productions ... and Alliance Atlantis Production Inc."

» View all books by Stuart M Kaminsky


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dead Don't Lie book by Stuart M Kaminsky and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Stuart M Kaminsky

Stuart M. Kaminsky is a MWA Grand Master, as well as an Edgar Award-winning author. His series include the Lew Fonesca, Inspector Rostnikov, Toby Peters, and the Abe Lieberman mysteries. He lives with his family in Sarasota, Florida.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Stuart M Kaminsky close
Black Knight in Red Square by Stuart M Kaminsky
Blood on the Sun by Stuart M Kaminsky
Dead of Winter by Stuart M Kaminsky
Bullet for a Star by Stuart M Kaminsky
Whisper to the Living by Stuart M Kaminsky
Double Shot by Stuart M Kaminsky
People Who Walk in Darkness by Stuart M Kaminsky
Always Say Goodbye by Stuart M Kaminsky
Terror Town by Stuart M Kaminsky
Csi New York 02 Blood on the S by Stuart M Kaminsky
Cold War Swap by Stuart M Kaminsky
Doorbell Rang by Stuart M Kaminsky
Recent books by Kaminsky close
Dead Don't Lie by Kaminsky
» close