Deadly Sins by Kylie Brant
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Deadly Sins
By Kylie Brant

Deadly Sins

The Mindhunters

By (author) See other recent books by Kylie Brant
Format: Paperback

Checking availability...



Deadly Sins by Kylie Brant

Book Description

An unknown assassin has appointed himself judge, jury and executioner - brutally taking out high-level human targets all across the city. It's just the kind of case that will test the resolve of a tough FBI agent like Jaid Marlowe. Especially when her new partner is Adam Raiker - Jaid's former colleague and ex-lover.

Buy Deadly Sins book by Kylie Brant from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780425242704
ISBN-10: 0425242706
Classification: Romance , Thriller / suspense
Format: Paperback (172mm x 105mm x 29mm)
Pages: 342
Imprint: Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S.
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 3-Nov-2011
Country of Publication: United States

You might also like...

Between the Sheets by Molly O'Keefe Between the Sheets by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, 'Between the Sheets' is Molly O'Keefe's final book in the 'Boys of Bishop' trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can't resist him.

Oh Gad! by Joanne C Hillhouse Oh Gad! by Joanne C Hillhouse

Nikki is embroiled in a hurricane of an existence in Antigua which includes a political hot potato, confusion in her romantic life, and deepening involvement in the lives of her abandoned family in a stirring novel about a woman facing cross-cultural odds.

Family Christmas by Katie Flynn Family Christmas by Katie Flynn

Jimmy Trewin and his little sister are devastated by their mother's death and horrified to find themselves entrusted to the far from tender care of a hated neighbour, Mrs Huxtable. They hope their father will rescue them when his ship comes into port but this does not happen.

Homecoming by Lily Everett Homecoming by Lily Everett

Features gorgeous billionaire brothers Dylan, Logan and Miles Harrington who travel to the magical, windswept refuge of Sanctuary Island, where they'll discover that fortune and fame don't mean a thing without someone to share it with.

» View more books like these...

Books By Author Kylie Brant

Waking Evil by Kylie Brant Waking Evil, Paperback / softback (October 2009)

After the body of a woman is found in rural Buffalo Springs, forensic investigator Ramsey Clark is called in. Ramsey believes in evidence, not superstition. But, after another murder occurs, Ramsey begins to wonder if a killer is playing on everyone's fears, or if a prophecy is being fulfilled. Original.

» View all books by Kylie Brant

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Deadly Sins book by Kylie Brant and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Kylie Brant close
Waking Evil by Kylie Brant
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close