Dedalus Book of the 1960s by Gary Lachman
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Dedalus Book of the 1960s
By Gary Lachman

The Dedalus Book of the 1960s

Turn Off Your Mind

By (author) See other recent books by Gary Lachman
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $39.99
Your Price: $35.99 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $4.00! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.80 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days, Not for Xmas

Dedalus Book of the 1960s by Gary Lachman

Book Description

Former Blondie member Gary Lachman explores the dark side of the Age of Aquarius in his provocative revision of the 1960s counter-culture. This edition includes a revised text with new material on the 'suicide cult' surrounding Carlos Castaneda; the CIA and ESP; the hippy serial killer Charles Sobhraj and more.

Buy Dedalus Book of the 1960s book by Gary Lachman from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781903517703
ISBN-10: 1903517702
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 0mm)
Pages: 548
Imprint: Dedalus Ltd
Publisher: Dedalus Ltd
Publish Date: 10-Dec-2009
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Books By Author Gary Lachman


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dedalus Book of the 1960s book by Gary Lachman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Gary Lachman close
Beyond the Robot by Gary Lachman
Secret Teachers of the Western World by Gary Lachman
Revolutionaries of the Soul by Gary Lachman
Aleister Crowley by Gary Lachman
Dedalus Book of the Occult by Gary Lachman
Caretakers of the Cosmos by Gary Lachman
Jung the Mystic by Gary Lachman
Madame Blavatsky by Gary Lachman
Quest for Hermes Trismegistus by Gary Lachman
Politics and the Occult by Gary Lachman
Dedalus Book of Literary Suicide by Gary Lachman
Rudolf Steiner by Gary Lachman
Rudolph Steiner by Gary Lachman
In Search of P. D. Ouspensky by Gary Lachman
Dark Muse by Gary Lachman
Dedalus Occult Reader by Gary Lachman
Secret History of Consciousness by Gary Lachman
» close