Dreamwalker's Child by Steve Voake
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Dreamwalker's Child
By Steve Voake

The Dreamwalker's Child

By (author) See other recent books by Steve Voake
Format: Hardback

Normal Price: $35.00
Your Price: $31.50 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $3.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.58 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply



Dreamwalker's Child by Steve Voake

Book Description

Sam Palmer hates living in the countryside - he has no friends and life is dull. Until a bizarre bicycle crash leaves his body in a coma. Now he has far bigger problems. Sam wakes in Aurobon, a world similar to his own, and discovers that his accident was part of an elaborate abduction. Dark forces led by the brutal Odoursin need him for a deadly agenda, one that threatens to reach beyond Aurobon and into his own world. Aided by Skipper - an adrenalin-loving girl pilot - Sam must join the fight against Odoursin and find a way to return home.

Buy Dreamwalker's Child book by Steve Voake from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780571223466
ISBN-10: 057122346X
Format: Hardback
(223mm x 143mm x 27mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Faber & Faber
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Publish Date: 20-Jan-2005
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...


Books By Author Steve Voake

Maxwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs by Steve Voake Maxwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs, Paperback (August 2016)

A new series of funny, warm-hearted animal adventures for fans of Dick King-Smith, Awesome Animals and Disney classics like Lady and the Tramp; illustrated by Jim Field.

Insect Detective by Steve Voake Insect Detective, Paperback (August 2015)

An exquisite glimpse into the strange and wonderful world of insects.

Hooey Higgins and the Christmas Crash by Steve Voake Hooey Higgins and the Christmas Crash, Paperback (October 2014)

Like sheep? Like nurses? Like to meet A SHEEP-BOY-NURSE? Sledge on down to Shrimpton-on-Sea and you might be in luck!

» View all books by Steve Voake

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dreamwalker's Child book by Steve Voake and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Steve Voake

Steve Voake has always been fascinated by insects, but it wasn't until he was tracked and bitten by a horsefly that he got the idea for The Dreamwalker's Child. In order to find the time to write the book, he used to get up at 3am and work through the night. By day he is the headmaster of a primary school in Somerset. He is married with two children. The Dreamwalker's Child is his first children's novel.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Steve Voake close
Maxwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs by Steve Voake
Insect Detective by Steve Voake
Hooey Higgins and the Christmas Crash by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson at the Beach by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson and the Secret Pond by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson on the Farm by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson and the Big Freeze by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson Is on Her Way! by Steve Voake
Hooey Higgins and the Storm by Steve Voake
Hooey Higgins and the Awards of Awesomeness by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson on the Farm by Steve Voake
Hooey Higgins and the Big Day Out by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson on the Farm by Steve Voake
Hooey Higgins and the Shark by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson at the Beach by Steve Voake
Insect Detective by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson on the Farm by Steve Voake
Dark Woods by Steve Voake
Daisy Dawson at the Beach by Steve Voake
Insect Detective by Steve Voake
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close