From the Streets to the Sheets by Noire
Look inside with Google Book Preview
From the Streets to the Sheets
By Noire

From the Streets to the Sheets

Urban Erotic Quickies

By (author) See other recent books by Noire
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $27.93
Your Price: $25.13 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.79! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.26 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



From the Streets to the Sheets by Noire

Book Description

In this bold collection of hard-hitting urban erotic quickies, Noire, the undisputed Queen of Urban Erotica, brings you eleven authors who explore, without apology or restraint, street sagas of sexual pleasure. Boasting an all-star lineup of some of today's hottest authors-and sprinkled with heat from some fresh new talent too-this collection from Noire thoroughly lives up to her credo of giving her fans just what they like: street drama with a sheet-drenching erotic twist. Here you'll find sexy tales from fan favorites K'wan, Joy, Thomas Long, Jamise L. Dames, Andrea Blackstone, Gerald Malcom, Euftis Emory, Kweli Walker, and Erick Gray, along with two hot new voices: Aretha Temple and Plea$ure. Noire even supplies her own juicy addition to the hard-body lineup. So beware: The heat and the drama between these pages are not fairy tales for the desperate housewife. Ride hard with Noire as her authors get their grind on and take it to the limits in "From the Streets to the Sheets."

Buy From the Streets to the Sheets book by Noire from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780345508485
ISBN-10: 0345508483
Format: Paperback
(204mm x 133mm x 19mm)
Pages: 337
Imprint: One World Books
Publisher: One World Books
Publish Date: 15-Nov-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Noire

Red Hot Liar by Noire Red Hot Liar, Paperback (December 2015)

After gaining control of the Dominion family's oil billions, Mink LaRue must contend with new threats to her power.

Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless by Noire Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless, Paperback (May 2015)

Noire--the reigning queen of urban erotic fiction--and urban fiction star Swinson unite their talents in this too-hot-to-handle anthology that will appeal to fans of Wahida Clark and Nikki Turner.

» View all books by Noire

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about From the Streets to the Sheets book by Noire and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Noire close
Red Hot Liar by Noire
Stone Cold Liar by Noire
Dirty Rotten Liar by Noire
Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless by Noire
Red Hot Liar by Noire
Natural Born Liar by Noire
Sexy Little Liar by Noire
Maneater by Noire
Dirty Rotten Liar by Noire
Natural Born Liar by Noire
Sexy Little Liar by Noire
Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless by Noire
Hittin' the Bricks by Noire
Unzipped by Noire
Hood by Noire
Thong on Fire by Noire
Baby Brother by Noire
Thug-A-Licious by Noire
Candy Licker by Noire
G-Spot by Noire
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close