Gil's All Fright Diner by A Lee Martinez
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Gil's All Fright Diner
By A Lee Martinez

Gil's All Fright Diner

By (author) See other recent books by A Lee Martinez
Format: Hardback

Normal Price: $36.52
Your Price: $32.87 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $3.65! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.64 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days, Not for Xmas



Gil's All Fright Diner by A Lee Martinez

Book Description

Fans of Douglas Adams and Joe R. Lansdale . . . will happily sink their teeth into this combo platter of raunchy laughs and ectoplasmic ecstasy.--Publishers Weekly.

Buy Gil's All Fright Diner book by A Lee Martinez from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780756963934
ISBN-10: 0756963931
Format: Hardback
(168mm x 104mm x 25mm)
Imprint: Perfection Learning
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publish Date: 1-Jun-2006
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author A Lee Martinez

Too Many Curses by A Lee Martinez Too Many Curses, Paperback / softback (August 2013)

The wizard Margle the Horrendous takes special pride in never killing his enemies. Instead, he transforms them into various accursed forms and locks them away in his castle. His halls are filled with his collection of fallen heroes and defeated villains, along with a few ordinary folk.

Chasing the Moon by A Lee Martinez Chasing the Moon, Paperback / softback (November 2012)

When the perfect apartment for Diana comes along, it seems too good to be trueNand is. As it turns out, the apartment was already inhabitedNby monsters who want to devour the moon and destroy the world. Can anyone stop this from happening?

» View all books by A Lee Martinez

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Gil's All Fright Diner book by A Lee Martinez and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by A Lee Martinez close
Last Adventure of Constance Verity by A Lee Martinez
Too Many Curses by A Lee Martinez
Helen & Troy's Epic Road Quest by A Lee Martinez
Chasing the Moon by A Lee Martinez
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close