Hitch Your Antenna to the Stars by Susan Murray
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Hitch Your Antenna to the Stars
By Susan Murray

Hitch Your Antenna to the Stars

By (author) See other recent books by Susan Murray
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $56.99
Your Price: $51.29 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $5.70! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $2.56 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days, Not for Xmas



Hitch Your Antenna to the Stars by Susan Murray

Book Description

First Published in 2005. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Buy Hitch Your Antenna to the Stars book by Susan Murray from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780415971317
ISBN-10: 0415971314
Format: Paperback
(229mm x 152mm x 13mm)
Pages: 240
Imprint: Routledge
Publisher: Taylor & Francis Ltd
Publish Date: 21-Jun-2005
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...


Books By Author Susan Murray

Waterborne Blade by Susan Murray Waterborne Blade, Paperback (March 2015)

First in a fabulously imaginative fantasy series from an exciting new voice. Politics, monarchy and intrigue - three perfect ingredients always popular with fans of epic medieval fantasy. The opening volume of an intriguing medieval fantasy series for fans of Trudi Canavan, Karen Miller and Gail Z Martin.

Reality TV by Susan Murray Reality TV, Paperback (December 2008)

Addresses the economic, visual, cultural, audience, and new media dimensions of reality television

» View all books by Susan Murray

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Hitch Your Antenna to the Stars book by Susan Murray and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Susan Murray

Susan Murray is Assistant Professor of Culture and Communication at New York University. She is co-editor of Reality TV: Remaking Television Culture and her work has appeared in Cinema Journal, Television & New Media, and various anthologies.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Susan Murray close
Human Fatigue Risk Management by Susan Murray
Waterborne Blade by Susan Murray
Reality TV by Susan Murray
Hitch Your Antenna to the Stars by Susan Murray
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close