Hungry for More by Diana Holquist
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Hungry for More
By Diana Holquist

Hungry for More

By (author) See other recent books by Diana Holquist
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.67 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply, Not for Xmas



Hungry for More by Diana Holquist

Book Description

Amy Burns is a psychic who always had the ability to read a person's one true love by just touching them. But months ago during an appearance on Oprah, Amy suddenly and inexplicably lost her powers. One touch of Oprah's hand and bam--they were gone. Penniless and desperate to get her powers back, she takes a job as a waitress at Les Fleurs in Philadelphia. But her lost powers are the least of her problems...Bad-boy executive chef James Lapoint needs to keep Les Fleurs's three-star rating. Lucky for him, he's always found inspiration for new, inventive dishes from the women in life. His problem now: he has no women in his life...until Amy shows up. Suddenly, Amy's presence inspires him--and his menu-- in ways he never imagined. But what happens if and when Amy gets her powers back? Is James her one true love?

Buy Hungry for More book by Diana Holquist from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780446197045
ISBN-10: 0446197041
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 108mm x 24mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Forever
Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
Publish Date: 2-Oct-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Diana Holquist

Rabbit Who Wants to Go to Harvard by Diana Holquist Rabbit Who Wants to Go to Harvard, Hardback (February 2016)

"This parody hypnosis guide helps parents who want to focus their children on getting into Harvard"--

How to Tame a Modern Rogue by Diana Holquist How to Tame a Modern Rogue, Paperback (September 2009)

Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Susan Mallery will love this charming and irresistible contemporary romance from RITA finalist Diana Holquist

Make Me a Match by Diana Holquist Make Me a Match, Paperback (October 2006)

Diana Holquist's charming and funny Warner Forever debut features a woman whose life is flipped upside down when she reluctantly learns the name of her one true love.

» View all books by Diana Holquist

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Hungry for More book by Diana Holquist and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Diana Holquist

Diana Holquist lives in Pennsylvania with her family. HUNGRY FOR MORE is her third novel.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Diana Holquist close
Rabbit Who Wants to Go to Harvard by Diana Holquist
How to Tame a Modern Rogue by Diana Holquist
Make Me a Match by Diana Holquist
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close