Katherine Mansfield Chronology by Roger Norburn
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Katherine Mansfield Chronology
By Roger Norburn

A Katherine Mansfield Chronology

By (author) See other recent books by Roger Norburn
Format: Hardback

Normal Price: $237.89
Your Price: $214.10 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $23.79! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $10.70 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days

Katherine Mansfield Chronology by Roger Norburn

Book Description

This new addition to the Author Chronologies series details the tumultuous and tragic life of Katherine Mansfield (she died from tuberculosis aged only thirty-four) and sheds new light on her approach and attitudes to writing.

Buy Katherine Mansfield Chronology book by Roger Norburn from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780230525597
ISBN-10: 0230525598
Format: Hardback
(216mm x 140mm x 13mm)
Pages: 163
Imprint: Palgrave Macmillan
Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan
Publish Date: 22-Feb-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...

Books By Author Roger Norburn

James Joyce Chronology by Roger Norburn James Joyce Chronology, Hardback (May 2004)

Aims to provide a means whereby the precise chronological facts of an author's life and career can be seen at a glance. Provide a synopsis of Joyce's first years in Dublin and, from 1900, a more detailed account of his life there and attempts to become established as a writer when living mainly in Trieste and Zurich.

» View all books by Roger Norburn


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Katherine Mansfield Chronology book by Roger Norburn and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Roger Norburn

ROGER NORBURN is a retired WEA Tutor/Organizer. He led groups of students to the Ireland of W.B. Yeats and the Dublin of James Joyce. Since retirement he has continued his lecturing activities, specializing in modern literature. He is the author of A James Joyce Chronology (2004).

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Roger Norburn close
James Joyce Chronology by Roger Norburn
BoomerangBooks.com.au close