Killing Time by Linda Howard
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Killing Time
By Linda Howard

Killing Time

By (author) See other recent books by Linda Howard
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.00! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.90 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply, Not for Xmas



Killing Time by Linda Howard

Book Description

In 1985, a time capsule was buried in the front lawn of a small town courthouse, to be reopened in 2085. But just twenty years later, in the middle of the night, the capsule is dug up and its contents stolen. And that same night, one of the contributors to the capsule is brutally slain in his home - with no sign of forced entry or indication of a struggle. One by one, the other time capsule contributors are also being targeted. Other than the sudden, mysterious appearance of the intriguing Nikita Stover, the local police have absolutely no leads. And while Nikita's no murderer, it's true she has plenty of secrets. With more at stake than anyone else realizes, the smart-talking Nikita is determined to catch this cunning killer while at the same time battling her own deepening feelings for a man and a world in which she doesn't belong.

Buy Killing Time book by Linda Howard from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780749936655
ISBN-10: 0749936657
Format: Paperback
(176mm x 110mm x 20mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Piatkus Books
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date: 4-May-2006
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...


Books By Author Linda Howard

Troublemaker by Linda Howard Troublemaker, Paperback (December 2016)

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown

Come Lie with Me by Linda Howard Come Lie with Me, Hardback (June 2016)

Blake Remington lives life to the fullest. So when a terrible accident robs him of his ability to walk, it also takes away all of his desire to live. Dione Kelly, a physical therapist, takes on his case and begins to heal this broken man and help him realize there is so much more to gain from living.

» View all books by Linda Howard

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Killing Time book by Linda Howard and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Linda Howard

Linda Howard is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author. She lives in Alabama with her husband and two golden retrievers.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Linda Howard close
Troublemaker by Linda Howard
Reckless by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Come Lie with Me by Linda Howard
Trouble Maker by Linda Howard
Trouble Maker by Linda Howard
Troublemaker LP by Linda Howard
Troublemaker by Linda Howard
Everlasting Love by Linda Howard
Jeopardy by Linda Howard
MacKenzie's Heroes by Linda Howard
Heartbreaker by Linda Howard
MacKenzie's Legacy by Linda Howard
Lady of the West by Linda Howard
Shattered by Linda Howard
Under the Boardwalk by Linda Howard
After the Night by Linda Howard
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close