Looking for a Hero by Cathy Hopkins
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Looking for a Hero
By Cathy Hopkins

Looking for a Hero

By (author) See other recent books by Cathy Hopkins
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.80! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.81 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply



Looking for a Hero by Cathy Hopkins

Book Description

"How do you know it is the real thing. How do you know if it is really love?" India Jane emails Erin. India Jane is feeling frustrated. She knows that there is a connection between herself and Joe, and yet their relationship isn't working out the way she thinks it should. Perhaps what she feels for him isn't "love" after all - whatever that is. Gathering her new friends around her and emailing Erin - who has boy problems of her own- she sets out to find the meaning of love for the first time in her life. Her exploration seems to get her nowhere, but just when she is in total despair, two fit boys surface - does this mean that Joe is now out of the picture?

Buy Looking for a Hero book by Cathy Hopkins from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781853409752
ISBN-10: 1853409758
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 8mm)
Pages: 192
Imprint: Piccadilly Press Ltd
Publisher: Templar Publishing
Publish Date: 22-May-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Books By Author Cathy Hopkins

Kicking the Bucket List by Cathy Hopkins Kicking the Bucket List, Paperback (March 2017)

Mum always knows best... The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.

Mum Never Did Learn to Knock by Cathy Hopkins Mum Never Did Learn to Knock, Paperback (April 2015)

A moving tale of laughter and loss from bestselling Cathy Hopkins. Emily and her Dad have been on their own since her mum left. But Emily has a secret: she still sees her mum, and people are beginning to worry about her. Because Emily's mum isn't coming back... Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Home for Shimmer by Cathy Hopkins Home for Shimmer, Paperback (January 2015)

A brand new title from bestselling author Cathy Hopkins, full of animals, friendships and fun!

» View all books by Cathy Hopkins

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Looking for a Hero book by Cathy Hopkins and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Cathy Hopkins

Cathy Hopkins is the author of the incredibly successful Mates, Dates and Truth, Dare books. She spends most of her time locked in a shed at the bottom of the garden pretending to write books but is actually in there listening to music, hippie dancing and talking to her friends on email. Occasionally she is joined by Molly, the cat who thinks she is a copy editor and likes to walk all over the keyboard rewriting and deleting words she doesn't like. Apart from that, Cathy has joined the gym and spends more time than is good for her making up excuses as to why she hasn't got time to go.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Cathy Hopkins close
Kicking the Bucket List by Cathy Hopkins
Mum Never Did Learn to Knock by Cathy Hopkins
Home for Shimmer by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates, and Mad Mistakes by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates and Sleepover Secrets by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates and Portobello Princesses by Cathy Hopkins
Playlist for a Broken Heart by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates and Cosmic Kisses by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates and Inflatable Bras by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates Perfectly Divine by Cathy Hopkins
Million Dollar Mates: Super Star by Cathy Hopkins
Love at Second Sight by Cathy Hopkins
Love Lottery by Cathy Hopkins
Princess of Pop by Cathy Hopkins
Million Dollar Mates: Golden Girl by Cathy Hopkins
Million Dollar Mates: Catwalk Queen by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates, and Great Escapes by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates, and Inflatable Bras by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates, and Tempting Trouble by Cathy Hopkins
Million Dollar Mates: Paparazzi Princess by Cathy Hopkins
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close