MG T-Series by Graham Robson
Look inside with Google Book Preview
MG T-Series
By Graham Robson

MG T-Series

The Complete Story

By (author) See other recent books by Graham Robson
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $36.33
Your Price: $32.70 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $3.63! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.63 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 10-12 days, Not for Xmas

MG T-Series by Graham Robson

Book Description

In the 1930s, MG, more than any other make of car, made sports car motoring available to thousands. Introduced in 1936, the T-Series carried the process forward another stage, turning MG into a bestseller both in the USA and the UK and laying the foundations for the MGAs, MGBs and Midgets.

Buy MG T-Series book by Graham Robson from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781861269096
ISBN-10: 1861269099
Format: Paperback
(246mm x 189mm x 14mm)
Pages: 200
Imprint: The Crowood Press Ltd
Publisher: The Crowood Press Ltd
Publish Date: 8-Jan-2007
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...

Books By Author Graham Robson

Triumph Sports Cars by Graham Robson Triumph Sports Cars, Paperback (February 2017)

An essential, illustrated introduction to one of Britain s foremost sports car manufacturers and the cars it produced."

Classic British Cars by Graham Robson Classic British Cars, Paperback (March 2016)

Features all the famous British marques, including Aston Martin, Bentley, Daimler, Jaguar, Jensen, Lagonda, Lotus, Morgan, Morris, Rolls-Royce, Sunbeam and Triumph. Technical panels give comparative specifications for each vehicle, including engine type, capacity, power, fuel supply, suspension, weight and top speed.

A-Z Cars of the 1990's by Graham Robson A-Z Cars of the 1990's, Hardback (November 2015)

From AC to Yugo, here is an A-Z of the 630-plus cars offered in Britain through the 1990s.

Ford Consul, Zephyr and Zodiac by Graham Robson Ford Consul, Zephyr and Zodiac, Hardback (August 2015)

Tells the complete story of a vitally important range of Ford family cars. This book covers the complete history of these versatile machines, and of the first Granadas which took over in 1971.

» View all books by Graham Robson


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about MG T-Series book by Graham Robson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Graham Robson

Graham Robson has had a long career in the motor industry. He is an independent writer, historian and broadcaster and can often be seen commentating at events around the UK. He has written over 100 books, including several Crowood AutoClassics, amongst them Austin Healey 100-3000 Series and Alfa-Romeo Sporting Coupes. Resident: Dorset

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Graham Robson close
Triumph Sports Cars by Graham Robson
Classic British Cars by Graham Robson
A-Z Cars of the 1990's by Graham Robson
Ford Consul, Zephyr and Zodiac by Graham Robson
Works Triumphs in Detail by Graham Robson
Jaguar by Graham Robson
Book of the Standard Motor Company by Graham Robson
Classic and Sports Car Magazine A-Z of Cars of the 1970s by Graham Robson
Lancia Delta 4X4/Integrale by Graham Robson
Austin-Healey by Graham Robson
Ford RS Escorts by Graham Robson
Mini Cooper/Mini Cooper S by Graham Robson
Jaguar XK8 by Graham Robson
Ford Escort RS Cosworth/Escort WRC by Graham Robson
Ford Consul, Zephyr and Zodiac by Graham Robson
A-Z British Cars 1945-1980 by Graham Robson
Sunbeam Alpine and Tiger by Graham Robson
Ford Cortina by Graham Robson
» close