Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Mark of the Vampire Queen
By Joey W. Hill

THE Mark of the Vampire Queen

By (author) See other recent books by Joey W. Hill
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $29.45
Your Price: $26.51 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.95! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.33 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill

Book Description

From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward."Full servant." With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires. He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love.

Buy Mark of the Vampire Queen book by Joey W. Hill from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780425219324
ISBN-10: 0425219321
Format: Paperback
(209mm x 140mm x 26mm)
Pages: 370
Imprint: Penguin USA
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 2-Feb-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Joey W. Hill

In The Company Of Witches by Joey W. Hill In The Company Of Witches, Paperback (July 2012)

Hill delivers the second book in a dark romance series that blends modern-day witchcraft, ancient evil, and the magical tricks men and women play in the name of love. Original.

Bound by the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill Bound by the Vampire Queen, Paperback (January 2012)

His soul is hers for the asking, as the phenomenally arousing series continues. Sworn to obedience, compelled by loyalty, and threatened with damnation for betrayal, Jacob is Lady Lyssa's vampire servant. But as Lyssa struggles with the powers that have come alive in her paternal Fae blood, she is challenged by two deadly enemies.

Vampire Queen's Servant by Joey W. Hill Vampire Queen's Servant, Paperback (June 2007)

Lady Elyssa, a centuries-old vampire, has been given a new servant, Jacob. What really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative that stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can.

» View all books by Joey W. Hill

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Mark of the Vampire Queen book by Joey W. Hill and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Joey W. Hill

Joey W. Hill's erotic romances, both paranormal and contemporary, have earned a unique place in the genre with their memorable characters and exceptional emotional depth. She is the author of the Knights of the Boardroom series including "Honor Bound "and "Controlled Response," and the Vampire Queen series including "Taken by a Vampire" and "Bound by the Vampire Queen." A recipient of multiple Top Reviewer Picks from "Romantic Times," Night Owl Romance, ParaNormal Romance Reviews, TwoLips and others, she has been nominated for the "Romantic Times" 2009 Career Achievement Award in Erotica.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Joey W. Hill close
Naughty Bits by Joey W. Hill
In The Company Of Witches by Joey W. Hill
Bound by the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill
Vampire Queen's Servant by Joey W. Hill
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close