Mates, Dates and Flirting by Cathy Hopkins
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Mates, Dates and Flirting
By Cathy Hopkins

Mates, Dates and Flirting

By (author) See other recent books by Cathy Hopkins
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $22.99
Your Price: $20.69 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.30! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.03 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply



Mates, Dates and Flirting by Cathy Hopkins

Book Description

Lucy, Izzie, Nesta and TJ, stars of the 'Mates, Dates' series, are here to show you how to be totally irresistible. Prepare to find out what gets boys interested, how to make the most of yourself, how to send out the right signals, and how to read boys' body language.

Buy Mates, Dates and Flirting book by Cathy Hopkins from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781853409783
ISBN-10: 1853409782
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 13mm)
Pages: 160
Imprint: Piccadilly Press Ltd
Publisher: Templar Publishing
Publish Date: 24-Jun-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Books By Author Cathy Hopkins

Kicking the Bucket List by Cathy Hopkins Kicking the Bucket List, Paperback (March 2017)

Mum always knows best... The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.

Mum Never Did Learn to Knock by Cathy Hopkins Mum Never Did Learn to Knock, Paperback (April 2015)

A moving tale of laughter and loss from bestselling Cathy Hopkins. Emily and her Dad have been on their own since her mum left. But Emily has a secret: she still sees her mum, and people are beginning to worry about her. Because Emily's mum isn't coming back... Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Home for Shimmer by Cathy Hopkins Home for Shimmer, Paperback (January 2015)

A brand new title from bestselling author Cathy Hopkins, full of animals, friendships and fun!

» View all books by Cathy Hopkins

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Mates, Dates and Flirting book by Cathy Hopkins and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Cathy Hopkins close
Kicking the Bucket List by Cathy Hopkins
Mum Never Did Learn to Knock by Cathy Hopkins
Home for Shimmer by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates, and Mad Mistakes by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates and Portobello Princesses by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates and Sleepover Secrets by Cathy Hopkins
Playlist for a Broken Heart by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates and Cosmic Kisses by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates and Inflatable Bras by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates Perfectly Divine by Cathy Hopkins
Million Dollar Mates: Super Star by Cathy Hopkins
Love at Second Sight by Cathy Hopkins
Love Lottery by Cathy Hopkins
Princess of Pop by Cathy Hopkins
Million Dollar Mates: Golden Girl by Cathy Hopkins
Million Dollar Mates: Catwalk Queen by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates, and Great Escapes by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates, and Inflatable Bras by Cathy Hopkins
Mates, Dates, and Tempting Trouble by Cathy Hopkins
Million Dollar Mates: Paparazzi Princess by Cathy Hopkins
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close