Google Book Preview
Merlin
Look inside with Google Book Preview
"Merlin"

"Merlin"

Potions and Poison


Format: Paperback

Checking availability...



Merlin

Book Description

A deadly plague is sweeping through Camelot and Gwen is suspected of witchcraft. Somehow Merlin must help Gaius find a cure and save his friend. But before long Merlin is poisoned too! Prince Arthur sets off to find the antidote, but is he walking into a trap?

Buy "Merlin" book by from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780553821123
ISBN-10: 0553821121
Classification: Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
Format: Paperback (197mm x 130mm x 12mm)
Pages: 192
Imprint: Bantam Children
Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
Publish Date: 3-Sep-2009
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

You might also like...

Augie and the Green Knight by Zach Weinersmith Augie and the Green Knight by Zach Weinersmith

Augie and the Green Knight is about 20,000 words long, and is a retelling of when King Arthur's court encounters a strange giant Green Knight. In this book, we get to hear the Green Knight's side of the story through the lens of a young nerdy girl named Augie.

43 Monsters by Arthur Bradford 43 Monsters by Arthur Bradford

Enter the colorful world of "43 Monsters," each with special hopes, quirky dreams, and deep feelings of their own.

Shepherd's Crown by Terry Pratchett Shepherd's Crown by Terry Pratchett

A novel featuring the witch Tiffany Aching.

Silver in the Blood by Jessica Day George Silver in the Blood by Jessica Day George

"New York Times" bestselling author Jessica Day George brings dark secrets to life in a lush historical fantasy perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare.

» View more books like these...

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about "Merlin" book by and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by close
Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book by
Queen of Wands by
Desert Island Doodle and Sticker Book by
The House that Wonky Built by
Twelve Days of Aussie Christmas by
Star Wars - Book of Sith by
My Pretty Bag of Books by
My Little Box of Bedtime Stories by
My Little Box of Animal Stories by
It's All About Treo by
Mighty Avengers Activity Bag by
Amazing Spider-Man Activity Bag by
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Sound Book by
Peter Rabbit Easter Egg Hunt by
Bird Bath Boogie by
Easter by
Great Big Aussie Easter Egg Hunt (with CD) by
Peppa Pig Goes to Hospital First Board Storybook by
My Easter Bunny! by
If You're Happy and You Know it (with CD) by
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close