My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls by Linda Hays-Gibbs
Look inside with Google Book Preview
My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls
By Linda Hays-Gibbs

My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls

By (author) See other recent books by Linda Hays-Gibbs
Edited by Sally Odgers See other recent books by Sally Odgers
Illustrated by Amanda Kelsey See other recent books by Amanda Kelsey
Format: Paperback / softback

Normal Price: $39.77
Your Price: $35.80 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $6.95 per order
You Save: $3.98! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.79 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls by Linda Hays-Gibbs

Book Description

A paranormal regency romance with vampires and ghosts. At the mercy of the darkness which terrifies her, Pru is alone except for 40,000 dead bodies. She starts screaming with no hope as the black starts to consume her. Suddenly warm strong arms embrace her and she is sheltered from the horror all around. She sleeps until the arms leave her once again alone in the dark and her screaming starts again. Luckily the dawn is coming and she has not lost her mind entirely before the first burst of light softens the dark. Then the horrors must leave as the day chases them away.

Buy My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls book by Linda Hays-Gibbs from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781615726035
ISBN-10: 1615726039
Format: Paperback / softback
(203mm x 127mm x 10mm)
Pages: 166
Imprint: Eternal Press
Publisher: Eternal Press
Publish Date: 7-Feb-2012
Country of Publication: United States

You might also like...

Duke Can Go to the Devil by Erin Knightley Duke Can Go to the Devil by Erin Knightley

Erin Knightley, bestselling author of The Earl I Adore brings us the next in her Prelude to a Kiss series: a sparkling Regency romance perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Sarah MacLean and Sabrina Jeffries

Art of Sinning by Sabrina Jeffries Art of Sinning by Sabrina Jeffries

The first novel in the sensational Sinful Suitors series from the queen of the sexy regency romance.

Only a Kiss by Mary Balogh Only a Kiss by Mary Balogh

The Survivors' Club: Six men and one woman, injured in the Napoleonic Wars, their friendships forged in steel and loyalty. But for one, her trials are not over...

Echoes from Afar by Tamara McKinley Echoes from Afar by Tamara McKinley

The story of two young, headstrong English women from very different decades, who find their first love in Paris.

» View more books like these...

Books By Author Linda Hays-Gibbs


Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls book by Linda Hays-Gibbs and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Linda Hays-Gibbs close
Angel in My Heart, Devil in My Soul by Linda Hays-Gibbs
»
Recent books by Sally Odgers close
Heather and Heath by Sally Odgers
Storm Rescue by Sally Odgers
Farm Rescue by Sally Odgers
Bush Rescue by Sally Odgers
Goodnight Truck by Sally Odgers
Dragon Mode by Sally Odgers
Bushland Lullaby by Sally Odgers
Dare to Breathe by Sally Odgers
Rainforest Lullaby by Sally Odgers
Felix and His Flying Machine (Fluent) by Sally Odgers
Birth Offering by Sally Odgers
After Midnight by Sally Odgers
Lying in Wait by Sally Odgers
Weather by Sally Odgers
Strange Brew by Sally Odgers
Red Dahlia by Sally Odgers
Opium Dreams by Sally Odgers
Mauled by Sally Odgers
Ohio at Dusk by Sally Odgers
Dad and I Are Sort of Human by Sally Odgers
»
Recent books by Amanda Kelsey close
Hard Crush by Amanda Kelsey
Kissing Another Grimaldi by Amanda Kelsey
Sapphire Sea by Amanda Kelsey
Amorast's Blood by Amanda Kelsey
Secrets by Amanda Kelsey
Six by Amanda Kelsey
Deep Green by Amanda Kelsey
Away by Amanda Kelsey
Only One Man Will Do by Amanda Kelsey
Dare to Breathe by Amanda Kelsey
Do Not Go Gentle by Amanda Kelsey
Egypt Rising by Amanda Kelsey
Through the Eyes of a Male Submissive by Amanda Kelsey
Where Shadows Lie by Amanda Kelsey
Threat to Our Forever by Amanda Kelsey
All of Me by Amanda Kelsey
Lotris' Blood by Amanda Kelsey
Beautiful Liar by Amanda Kelsey
Weather by Amanda Kelsey
Born to Trouble by Amanda Kelsey
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close