My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls by Linda Hays-Gibbs
Look inside with Google Book Preview
My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls
By Linda Hays-Gibbs

My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls

By (author) See other recent books by Linda Hays-Gibbs
Edited by Sally Odgers See other recent books by Sally Odgers
Illustrated by Amanda Kelsey See other recent books by Amanda Kelsey
Format: Paperback / softback

Normal Price: $37.19
Your Price: $33.47 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $6.95 per order
You Save: $3.72! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.67 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls by Linda Hays-Gibbs

Book Description

A paranormal regency romance with vampires and ghosts. At the mercy of the darkness which terrifies her, Pru is alone except for 40,000 dead bodies. She starts screaming with no hope as the black starts to consume her. Suddenly warm strong arms embrace her and she is sheltered from the horror all around. She sleeps until the arms leave her once again alone in the dark and her screaming starts again. Luckily the dawn is coming and she has not lost her mind entirely before the first burst of light softens the dark. Then the horrors must leave as the day chases them away.

Buy My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls book by Linda Hays-Gibbs from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781615726035
ISBN-10: 1615726039
Classification: Fantasy , Historical romance , Horror & ghost stories
Format: Paperback / softback (203mm x 127mm x 10mm)
Pages: 166
Imprint: Eternal Press
Publisher: Eternal Press
Publish Date: 7-Feb-2012
Country of Publication: United States

You might also like...

Hope Remembered by Stacy Henrie Hope Remembered by Stacy Henrie

The final book in Stacy Henrie's sweeping Of Love and War trilogy brings to life the drama of battle torn Europe with emotion, faith, and of course, romance.

Secrets of a Scandalous Heiress by Theresa Romain Secrets of a Scandalous Heiress by Theresa Romain

Heiress Augusta Meredith can't help herself-she stirs up gossip wherever she goes. A stranger to Bath society, she pretends to be a charming young widow, until sardonic, darkly handsome Joss Everett arrives from London and uncovers her charade.

Love Match by M. C. Beaton Love Match by M. C. Beaton

From the bestselling author of Agatha Raisin, M.C. Beaton, a sumptuous Regency Romance

Good Rogue is Hard to Find by Kelly Bowen Good Rogue is Hard to Find by Kelly Bowen

The second novel in a trilogy about sexy adventures in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare

» View more books like these...

Books By Author Linda Hays-Gibbs


Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls book by Linda Hays-Gibbs and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Linda Hays-Gibbs close
Angel in My Heart, Devil in My Soul by Linda Hays-Gibbs
»
Recent books by Sally Odgers close
Goodnight Truck by Sally Odgers
Viaje Al Centro de La Tierra (Journey to the Center of the Earth) by Sally Odgers
Dnde Se Fueron Los Dinosaurios? (Where Did the Dinosaurs Go?) by Sally Odgers
Dragon Mode by Sally Odgers
Bushland Lullaby by Sally Odgers
Dare to Breathe by Sally Odgers
Rainforest Lullaby by Sally Odgers
Felix and His Flying Machine by Sally Odgers
Birth Offering by Sally Odgers
After Midnight by Sally Odgers
Untold Story of Ms. Mirabella by Sally Odgers
Lying in Wait by Sally Odgers
Weather by Sally Odgers
Strange Brew by Sally Odgers
Red Dahlia by Sally Odgers
Opium Dreams by Sally Odgers
Mauled by Sally Odgers
Ohio at Dusk by Sally Odgers
Dad and I Are Sort of Human by Sally Odgers
Bushland Lullaby by Sally Odgers
»
Recent books by Amanda Kelsey close
Hard Crush by Amanda Kelsey
Kissing Another Grimaldi by Amanda Kelsey
Amorast's Blood by Amanda Kelsey
Sapphire Sea by Amanda Kelsey
Secrets by Amanda Kelsey
Six by Amanda Kelsey
Deep Green by Amanda Kelsey
Away by Amanda Kelsey
Only One Man Will Do by Amanda Kelsey
Dare to Breathe by Amanda Kelsey
Do Not Go Gentle by Amanda Kelsey
Through the Eyes of a Male Submissive by Amanda Kelsey
Where Shadows Lie by Amanda Kelsey
Threat to Our Forever by Amanda Kelsey
Egypt Rising by Amanda Kelsey
Last Time by Amanda Kelsey
Weather by Amanda Kelsey
Born to Trouble by Amanda Kelsey
Berlina's Quest by Amanda Kelsey
Beautiful Liar by Amanda Kelsey
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close