Never Love a Cowboy by Lorraine Heath
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Never Love a Cowboy
By Lorraine Heath

Never Love a Cowboy

By (author) See other recent books by Lorraine Heath
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.00! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.90 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply

Never Love a Cowboy by Lorraine Heath

Book Description

New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath's classic novel of a love that overcomes all obstacles "I would not make a good husband. I do, however, make an excellent lover ..." Harrison Bainbridge, the second son of an English earl, left his home seeking a scandal-free life away from society's stuffy restraints. Arriving in Texas, he never expected that a sassy saloon-keeper's daughter would capture his eye. With her outspoken ways and flashing eyes, Jessye Kane is a temptation hard to resist. But although she is willing to be his partner in a daring business venture, she is unwilling to embrace the passion he offers. Jessye knows that noble-born Harrison isn't for the likes of her, but beneath his devil-may-care exterior, she senses a deeper vulnerability. When he's suddenly injured, risking his life to save her from mortal danger, Jessye vows to do anything to make him whole again- forcing this rugged scoundrel who claims he has no heart to take the greatest risk of all ...on love.

Buy Never Love a Cowboy book by Lorraine Heath from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780380803309
ISBN-10: 0380803305
Format: Paperback
(171mm x 106mm x 23mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Avon Books
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date: 12-Jul-2000
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Lorraine Heath

Earl Takes All by Lorraine Heath Earl Takes All, Paperback (May 2016)

To honor the vow he made to his dying brother, Edward Alcott pretends to be his now-dead twin, the Earl of Greyling, until the countess, whom he has loved for years, gives birth, despite his desire to claim her for himself.

» View all books by Lorraine Heath


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Never Love a Cowboy book by Lorraine Heath and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Lorraine Heath

Lorraine Heath always dreamed of being a writer. After graduating from the University of Texas, she wrote training manuals, press releases, articles, and computer code, but something was always missing. When she read a romance novel, she not only became hooked on the genre, but quickly realized what her writing lacked: rebels, scoundrels, and rogues. She's been writing about them ever since. Her work has been recognized with numerous industry awards, including RWA's prestigious RITA(R). Her novels have appeared on the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Lorraine Heath close
Affair with a Notorious Heiress by Lorraine Heath
Viscount and the Vixen by Lorraine Heath
Earl Takes All by Lorraine Heath
Falling into Bed with a Duke by Lorraine Heath
Duke and the Lady in Red by Lorraine Heath
Once More, My Darling Rogue by Lorraine Heath
When the Duke Was Wicked by Lorraine Heath
Last Wicked Scoundrel by Lorraine Heath
Lord of Wicked Intentions by Lorraine Heath
She Tempts the Duke by Lorraine Heath
Waking Up with the Duke by Lorraine Heath
Pleasures of a Notorious Gentleman by Lorraine Heath
Passions of a Wicked Earl by Lorraine Heath
Midnight Pleasures with a Scoundrel by Lorraine Heath
Surrender to the Devil by Lorraine Heath
Between the Devil and Desire by Lorraine Heath
In Bed with the Devil by Lorraine Heath
Just Wicked Enough by Lorraine Heath
Duke of Her Own by Lorraine Heath
Promise ME Forever by Lorraine Heath
» close