Once Bitten by Nikki Stafford
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Once Bitten
By Nikki Stafford

Once Bitten

An Unofficial Guide to the World of Angel

By (author) See other recent books by Nikki Stafford
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $24.95
Your Price: $22.46 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.12 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply

Once Bitten by Nikki Stafford

Book Description

Once known as the most vicious of his kind, the vampire Angel was re-ensouled by a gypsy looking for revenge. Now he has decided to atone for his sins and help people rather than victimise them. Welcome to the orld of Angel, the spin-off series of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Features a history of the show; a section profiling the best websites; a look at Buffy and Angel's recognition in academic circles; a complete episode guide to all five series of Angel; and exclusive behind-the-scenes photos.

Buy Once Bitten book by Nikki Stafford from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781550226546
ISBN-10: 1550226541
Format: Paperback
(235mm x 172mm x 24mm)
Pages: 300
Imprint: ECW Press,Canada
Publisher: ECW Press,Canada
Publish Date: 11-Jan-2004
Country of Publication: Canada

Books By Author Nikki Stafford

Investigating Sherlock by Nikki Stafford Investigating Sherlock, Paperback / softback (November 2015)

A companion to the BBC show. Examines each episode, exploring the character development and cataloging every reference to the original stories. With biographies of Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman, as well as Arthur Conan Doyle.

Finding Lost - Season Six by Nikki Stafford Finding Lost - Season Six, Paperback (December 2010)

In this comprehensive handbook, the sixth and final season of the wildly popular television series "Lost" is discussed. Includes never-before-seen photos, an analysis of each episode, an episode guide, and biographies of the actors.

Finding 'Lost' - Season Five by Nikki Stafford Finding 'Lost' - Season Five, Paperback (August 2009)

Nikki Stafford provides clues, commentaries, analysis and character biographies designed to help viewers make sense of one of the most successful, and complicated, TV drama series of all time - Lost.

Finding 'Lost' - Season Four by Nikki Stafford Finding 'Lost' - Season Four, Paperback (April 2009)

This illuminating guide to the award-winning television show helps "Lost" fanatics piece together the latest additions to the puzzle from season four with detailed discussions of the characters, their backgrounds, and the mysterious islands. 50 b&w photos.

» View all books by Nikki Stafford


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Once Bitten book by Nikki Stafford and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Nikki Stafford

Nikki Stafford is a freelance writer and the respected author of countless entertainment biographies including How Xena Changed My Life; Lucy Lawless and Renee O'Connor: Warrior Stars of Xena and Trekkers (all currently available from Turnaround).

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Nikki Stafford close
Investigating Sherlock by Nikki Stafford
Investigating Sherlock by Nikki Stafford
Finding Lost - Season Six by Nikki Stafford
Bite Me! by Nikki Stafford
Finding Lost by Nikki Stafford
Uncovering Alias by Nikki Stafford
Trekkers by Nikki Stafford
How Xena Changed Our Lives by Nikki Stafford
Lucy Lawless by Nikki Stafford
BoomerangBooks.com.au close