Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky by Rafael Joseffy
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
By Rafael Joseffy

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Piano Concerto No.1 in B Flat Minor Op.23 (2 Piano Score)

Edited by See other recent books by Rafael Joseffy
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $19.01
Your Price: $17.11 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.90! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.86 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky by Rafael Joseffy

Book Description

(Piano). Two Pianos, Four Hands. 2 Copies needed to perform.

Buy Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky book by Rafael Joseffy from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781423465959
ISBN-10: 1423465954
Format: Paperback
(300mm x 224mm x 8mm)
Pages: 97
Imprint: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publish Date: 28-Nov-1997
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Rafael Joseffy


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky book by Rafael Joseffy and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Rafael Joseffy close
Franz Liszt: Consolations, Nos. 1-6 by Rafael Joseffy
Mazurkas by Rafael Joseffy
Concerto No. 2 in a by Rafael Joseffy
Chopin: Nocturnes for the Piano by Rafael Joseffy
» close