Red Light Wives by Mary Monroe
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Red Light Wives
By Mary Monroe

Red Light Wives

New edition

By (author) See other recent books by Mary Monroe
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $24.99
Your Price: $22.49 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.12 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply, Not for Xmas



Red Light Wives by Mary Monroe

Book Description

Maybe it's their indomitable love for the high life, and each other, that makes the bond between Clyde's ladies so unbreakable. Maybe it's their private demons that invite him to act as their saviour and tyrant, father, brother and lover. And maybe they are unshakeably loyal to Clyde himself: or so he thinks. For hard as they try to escape from their realities with money and parties, nothing can quell their longing for a life free from Clyde and the hundreds of other men they must entertain, until one daring act of defiance changes everything...

Buy Red Light Wives book by Mary Monroe from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780758200020
ISBN-10: 0758200021
Format: Paperback
(229mm x 152mm x 25mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Citadel Press
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 8-Jan-2005
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Mary Monroe


Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Red Light Wives book by Mary Monroe and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Mary Monroe

Mary Monroe lives in Oakland, CA. She is establishing herself in the tradition of Zora Neale Hurston, Alice Walker and Toni Morrison.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Mary Monroe close
Never Trust A Stranger by Mary Monroe
Every Woman's Dream by Mary Monroe
Lost Daughters by Mary Monroe
Every Woman's Dream by Mary Monroe
Bad Blood by Mary Monroe
God Don't Make No Mistakes by Mary Monroe
Bad Blood by Mary Monroe
Borrow Trouble by Mary Monroe
Family of Lies by Mary Monroe
God Ain't Through Yet by Mary Monroe
Mama Ruby by Mary Monroe
God Ain't Blind by Mary Monroe
Family of Lies by Mary Monroe
Lost Daughters by Mary Monroe
She Had it Coming by Mary Monroe
God Don't Make No Mistakes by Mary Monroe
Mama Ruby by Mary Monroe
In Sheep's Clothing by Mary Monroe
Mama Ruby by Mary Monroe
Upper Room by Mary Monroe
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close