Return of the Emperor by Chris Bunch
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Return of the Emperor
By Chris Bunch

The Return of the Emperor

By (author) See other recent books by Chris Bunch See other recent books by Allan Cole
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.00! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.90 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply



Return of the Emperor by Chris Bunch

Book Description

The Eternal Emperor was dead, and the five members of the Privy Council ruled in his place. But they quickly discovered that their power would collapse around them if they could not locate the Emperor's secret source of Anti-Matter Two, the economic keystone of the Empire. And so they sent a team of crack commandos to capture Sten, one of their later ruler's only surviving confidantes. But Sten - as usual - had his own agenda. For he knew something about the Eternal Emperor that would shake the Empire down to its foundations. And to play his part, all Sten had to do was kill the five most powerful beings in the universe...For more information on this or any other Orbit title, visit the Orbit website at www.orbitbooks.co.uk

Buy Return of the Emperor book by Chris Bunch from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781841490816
ISBN-10: 1841490814
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 108mm x 24mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Orbit
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date: 2-Aug-2001
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Books By Author Chris Bunch

Sten Omnibus by Chris Bunch Sten Omnibus, Paperback (December 2012)

An omnibus of books seven and eight in this fast-paced military SF series, full of action, adventure and intrigue, from the undisputed masters of the genre. Perfect for fans of Jack Campbell and Dan Abnett.

Juggernaut by Chris Bunch Juggernaut, Paperback (November 2012)

An omnibus of books four, five and six in this fast-paced military SF series, full of action, adventure and intrigue, from the undisputed masters of the genre.

Battlecry: Sten Omnibus 1 by Chris Bunch Battlecry: Sten Omnibus 1, Paperback (October 2010)

An omnibus edition of the first three books in this fast-paced military SF series, full of action, adventure and intrigue, from the undisputed masters of military SF.

Stormforce by Chris Bunch Stormforce, Paperback (December 2007)

The third instalment of a riotous military-SF adventure.

» View all books by Chris Bunch

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Return of the Emperor book by Chris Bunch and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Chris Bunch

Chris Bunch is a full time novelist. Allan Cole has been a professional chef, investigative reporter, and national news editor of a major West Coast daily paper.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Chris Bunch close
Sten Omnibus by Chris Bunch
Juggernaut by Chris Bunch
Battlecry: Sten Omnibus 1 by Chris Bunch
Stormforce by Chris Bunch
Homefall by Chris Bunch
Last Legion by Chris Bunch
Dragonmaster by Chris Bunch
Dog from Hell by Chris Bunch
Doublecross Program by Chris Bunch
Scoundrel Worlds by Chris Bunch
Star Risk by Chris Bunch
Shadow Warrior by Chris Bunch
Empire's End by Chris Bunch
Vortex by Chris Bunch
Revenge of the Damned by Chris Bunch
Fleet of the Damned by Chris Bunch
Sten by Chris Bunch
Warrior King by Chris Bunch
Warrior King by Chris Bunch
Seer King by Chris Bunch
»
Recent books by Allan Cole close
Sten Omnibus by Allan Cole
Juggernaut by Allan Cole
Battlecry: Sten Omnibus 1 by Allan Cole
Empire's End by Allan Cole
Vortex by Allan Cole
Return of the Emperor by Allan Cole
Revenge of the Damned by Allan Cole
Fleet of the Damned by Allan Cole
Sten by Allan Cole
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close