Samuel's Kisses by Karen Collum
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Samuel's Kisses
By Karen Collum

Samuel's Kisses

By (author) See other recent books by Karen Collum
Format: Hardback

Normal Price: $24.99
Your Price: $22.49 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $6.95 per order
You Save: $2.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.12 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days



Samuel's Kisses by Karen Collum

Book Description

A delightful story about the joy little Samuel brings to the people around him. As Samuel sits in the shopping trolley he blows kisses to the many other shoppers spreading fun and happiness to those around him. A gorgeous story that will make your heart soar.

Buy Samuel's Kisses book by Karen Collum from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781921042157
ISBN-10: 192104215X
Classification: General fiction (Children's / Teenage) , Picture books
Format: Hardback (245mm x 245mm x mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: New Frontier Pty Ltd
Publisher: New Frontier Pty Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Dec-2010
Country of Publication: Australia

You might also like...

Million Miles Away by Lara Avery Million Miles Away by Lara Avery

Shortly after her boyfriend, Peter, is deployed to Afghanistan, high school senior Michelle dies in a car crash and when her bereft twin, Kelsey, connects with Peter she is unable to tell him the truth as, through their separate woes, they support each other and begin to fall in love.

Persnickety by Stephen Cosgrove Persnickety by Stephen Cosgrove

Volume #19 of the Serendipity Series Sometimes too much is too much. Persnickety lives up to his name with his passion for perfection. A delightful story about the need for balance in life.

Hopper's Destiny by Lisa Fiedler Hopper's Destiny by Lisa Fiedler

How brave is your heart? A fallen empire, war, and a powerful destiny to fulfil - will Hopper succeed in the sequel to the epic adventure Mouseheart?

Emily Sparkes and the Competition Calamity by Ruth Fitzgerald Emily Sparkes and the Competition Calamity by Ruth Fitzgerald

Join Emily Sparkes for laugh-out-loud observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe! Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries.

» View more books like these...

Books By Author Karen Collum

Blow Me a Kiss by Karen Collum Blow Me a Kiss, Paperback (April 2015)

Delight in this special story about spreading happiness to all those around you with just a kiss.

» View all books by Karen Collum

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Samuel's Kisses book by Karen Collum and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Karen Collum close
Blow Me a Kiss by Karen Collum
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close