Scoundrel Worlds by Chris Bunch
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Scoundrel Worlds
By Chris Bunch

The Scoundrel Worlds

By (author) See other recent books by Chris Bunch
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.00! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.90 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply



Scoundrel Worlds by Chris Bunch

Book Description

Skyball is popular, challenging, and violent. In other words, the greatest sport in the universe. The mercenary team of Star Risk, Ltd. has been hired to watch it ...closely. Two opposing worlds are neck and neck, and lately the game's been a real killer. Riots, murder, a real madhouse for loyal fans. It's up to Star Risk to keep it galaxy-friendly. Good luck to them. They don't stand a sporting chance.

Buy Scoundrel Worlds book by Chris Bunch from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781841494548
ISBN-10: 1841494542
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 126mm x 20mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Orbit
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date: 6-Jul-2006
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Books By Author Chris Bunch

Sten Omnibus by Chris Bunch Sten Omnibus, Paperback (December 2012)

An omnibus of books seven and eight in this fast-paced military SF series, full of action, adventure and intrigue, from the undisputed masters of the genre. Perfect for fans of Jack Campbell and Dan Abnett.

Juggernaut by Chris Bunch Juggernaut, Paperback (November 2012)

An omnibus of books four, five and six in this fast-paced military SF series, full of action, adventure and intrigue, from the undisputed masters of the genre.

Battlecry: Sten Omnibus 1 by Chris Bunch Battlecry: Sten Omnibus 1, Paperback (October 2010)

An omnibus edition of the first three books in this fast-paced military SF series, full of action, adventure and intrigue, from the undisputed masters of military SF.

Stormforce by Chris Bunch Stormforce, Paperback (December 2007)

The third instalment of a riotous military-SF adventure.

» View all books by Chris Bunch

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Scoundrel Worlds book by Chris Bunch and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Chris Bunch

Chris Bunch is the author of the Sten Series, the Dragonmaster Series, the Seer King Series and many other acclaimed SF and fantasy novels. A notable journalist and bestselling writer for many years, he died in 2005.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Chris Bunch close
Sten Omnibus by Chris Bunch
Juggernaut by Chris Bunch
Battlecry: Sten Omnibus 1 by Chris Bunch
Stormforce by Chris Bunch
Homefall by Chris Bunch
Last Legion by Chris Bunch
Dragonmaster by Chris Bunch
Dog from Hell by Chris Bunch
Doublecross Program by Chris Bunch
Star Risk by Chris Bunch
Shadow Warrior by Chris Bunch
Empire's End by Chris Bunch
Vortex by Chris Bunch
Return of the Emperor by Chris Bunch
Revenge of the Damned by Chris Bunch
Fleet of the Damned by Chris Bunch
Sten by Chris Bunch
Warrior King by Chris Bunch
Warrior King by Chris Bunch
Seer King by Chris Bunch
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close