Season of Infidelity by Oniroku Dan
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Season of Infidelity
By Oniroku Dan

Season of Infidelity

BDSM Tales from the Classic Master

By (author) See other recent books by Oniroku Dan
Format: Paperback

Checking availability...

Season of Infidelity by Oniroku Dan

Book Description

A collection of stories by Japan's number one writer of erotic fiction that will bring a smile to even the most seasoned veteran of shock with its magisterial description of sado-masochistic bondage domination. Each story is based on the author's life. A small town teacher's secret life as porn writer is exposed by his wife who herself discovers an aggresive sexual side, a heterosexual man's inability to reconcile his feelings over a homosexual relationship leads to extreme measures and in the most autobiographical tale, Dan recalls his collaboration with S&M star Naomi Tan.

Buy Season of Infidelity book by Oniroku Dan from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781934287361
ISBN-10: 1934287369
Format: Paperback
(216mm x 140mm x 18mm)
Pages: 237
Imprint: Vertical Inc.
Publisher: Vertical Inc.
Publish Date: 4-Mar-2010
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Season of Infidelity book by Oniroku Dan and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Oniroku Dan

Oniroku Dan (nEe Yukihiko Kuroiwa) was born in 1931. His first novel--a literary fiction entitled "Oyako Donburi "("Parent and Child Bowl," referringto a dish of rice with chicken and egg, but connoting sex with a mother/daughter pair) garnered Dan the All Yomimono Newcomer Award in 1957. His first erotic novel--"Flowers and Snakes"--was written under his current pseudonym, Oniroku Dan, in the early 1960s, and he soon became the top writer of erotic novels in Japan. In 1969, he founded Oni Productions for which he wrote many pornographic movie scripts and published bondage photo collections. Dan has published more than 120 books, and his works have been adapted to more than fifty movies. From this book, "Season of Infidelity" was adapted to the big screen in 2000.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Oniroku Dan close
» close