Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Shaman Warrior
By Park Joong-Ki

Shaman Warrior

v. 1

By (author) See other recent books by Park Joong-Ki
By (artist) Park Joong-Ki See other recent books by Park Joong-Ki
Format: Paperback

Checking availability...



Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki

Book Description

Presented in the original Korean format, "Shaman Warrior" is a dramatic fantasy series with a kinetic style that will appeal to fans of "Blade of the Immortal" and "Vagabond"! From the desert wastelands, emerge two mysterious warriors, master wizard Yarong and his faithful servant Batu. On a grave mission from their king, they have yet to realize the whirlwind of political movements and secret plots which will soon engulf them and change their lives forever. When Yarong is mortally injured, Batu must fulfill a secret promise to leave Yarong's side and protect his master's child. As Batu seeks to find and hide the infant, Yarong reveals another secret to those who have tracked him down to finish him off - the deadly, hidden power of a Shaman Warrior!

Buy Shaman Warrior book by Park Joong-Ki from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781593076382
ISBN-10: 159307638X
Format: Paperback
(210mm x 145mm x 18mm)
Pages: 208
Imprint: Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
Publish Date: 17-Jan-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Park Joong-Ki

Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki Shaman Warrior, Paperback (February 2010)

A final volume in the illustrated "Shaman Warrior" saga that brings Yaki face to face with the forces of Kugai, now led by Yuda - the Death Lord who executed her father. Yaki is also reunited with Nejo, a fellow orphan who stole her heart when they were being raised in the brutal Butcher Camps.

» View all books by Park Joong-Ki

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Shaman Warrior book by Park Joong-Ki and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Park Joong-Ki close
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
»
Recent books by Park Joong-Ki close
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
Shaman Warrior by Park Joong-Ki
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close