Sight Unseen by Samantha Graves
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Sight Unseen
By Samantha Graves

Sight Unseen

By (author) See other recent books by Samantha Graves
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $43.86
Your Price: $39.48 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $4.39! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.97 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



Sight Unseen by Samantha Graves

Book Description

Can an art thief earn an honest living? Raven Callahan does, with the help of a rare psychic power that lets her read the emotions locked inside ancient objects. But when her partner is kidnapped and Raven is forced to steal a priceless masterpiece to save him, ESP takes a backseat to quick wits, steely nerves, and the lethal skills she needs to survive. Ex-cop Dax Maddox made just one mistake on the job, but it took a young rookie's life and cost Dax his ability to see colour. Now stalking a killer brings Raven into his life - and floods his grey world with vivid and conflicting emotions: anger and lust, suspicion and awe. Are the criminals they seek one and the same? If so, Dax and Raven's growing need for each other could inspire a madman's terrifying scheme for the ultimate revenge...

Buy Sight Unseen book by Samantha Graves from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780446618380
ISBN-10: 0446618381
Format: Paperback
(171mm x 103mm x 23mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Forever
Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
Publish Date: 31-Mar-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Samantha Graves

Licence to Steal by Samantha Graves Licence to Steal, Paperback (May 2010)

An action-packed romantic adventure in the vein of Indiana Jones and Romancing the Stone

Legend of the Crystal Lens by Samantha Graves Legend of the Crystal Lens, Paperback (May 2009)

If you like Indiana Jones and Lara Croft you'll love this edge-of-your-seat adventure

» View all books by Samantha Graves

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Sight Unseen book by Samantha Graves and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Samantha Graves

This is Samantha Graves' first book.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Samantha Graves close
Licence to Steal by Samantha Graves
Legend of the Crystal Lens by Samantha Graves
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close