Sisters Grimm by Michael Buckley
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Sisters Grimm
By Michael Buckley

Sisters Grimm

Magic and Other Misdemeanors Bk.5

By (author) See other recent books by Michael Buckley
Illustrated by Peter Ferguson See other recent books by Peter Ferguson
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $15.61
Your Price: $14.05 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.56! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.70 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



Sisters Grimm by Michael Buckley

Book Description

With Granny distracted by Mayor Heart's campaign against the human residents of Ferryport Landing, Sabrina and Daphne Grimm are ready to tackle a case on their own: who is stealing the magical possessions of the most powerful Everafters in town? Among the many suspects are Puss in Boots (now an exterminator), Cinderella (a radio relationship counsellor), Sleeping Beauty (owner of a coffee shop) and their old enemy, Prince Charming. One thing is for certain, the villain's plans mean a grim future for the Grimms.

Buy Sisters Grimm book by Michael Buckley from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780810972636
ISBN-10: 0810972638
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 140mm x 21mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Abrams
Publisher: Abrams
Publish Date: 29-Aug-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Customers who bought this also bought...


Books By Author Michael Buckley

Raging Sea by Michael Buckley Raging Sea, Paperback / softback (April 2017)

For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, Raging Sea isthe second volume of this much-anticipated, genre-breaking trilogy for teensfromNew York Timesbestselling author Michael Buckley."

Undertow by Michael Buckley Undertow, Hardback (June 2015)

Sixteen-year-old Lyric Walker's life is forever changed when she witnesses the arrival of 30,000 Alpha, a five-nation race of ocean-dwelling warriors, on her beach in Coney Island. The world's initial wonder over the Alpha quickly turns ugly and Lyric's small town transforms into a military zone with humans on one side and Alpha on the other.

Meltdown in Tibet by Michael Buckley Meltdown in Tibet, Hardback (November 2014)

An expert on Tibet chronicles the ruthless Chinese push to strip this fragile environment of its natural resources, endangering the water supply of much of Asia

» View all books by Michael Buckley

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Sisters Grimm book by Michael Buckley and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Michael Buckley

Michael Buckley has written and developed shows for Nickelodeon, Disney, MTV Animation and the Sci-Fi Channel.Michael also writes a monthly internet column for The Idiot Magazine. He lives in Brooklyn, USA. Peter Ferguson is a comic book and editorial artist and is the illustrator of many young adult novels.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Michael Buckley close
Raging Sea by Michael Buckley
Raging Sea by Michael Buckley
Capital Tax Acts by Michael Buckley
Undertow by Michael Buckley
Meltdown in Tibet by Michael Buckley
Attack of the Bullies by Michael Buckley
Capital Tax Acts 2014 by Michael Buckley
NERDS by Michael Buckley
NERDS by Michael Buckley
Sisters Grimm by Michael Buckley
Capital Tax Acts by Michael Buckley
Nerds by Michael Buckley
Cheerleaders of Doom by Michael Buckley
Kel Gilligan's Daredevil Stunt Show by Michael Buckley
NERDS by Michael Buckley
Nerds by Michael Buckley
Voices of the Chesapeake Bay by Michael Buckley
Sisters Grimm by Michael Buckley
Tibet by Michael Buckley
Nerds by Michael Buckley
»
Recent books by Peter Ferguson close
Council of Mirrors by Peter Ferguson
Sisters Grimm by Peter Ferguson
Sisters Grimm by Peter Ferguson
Inside Story by Peter Ferguson
My Havana by Peter Ferguson
Problem Child by Peter Ferguson
Green Ghost by Peter Ferguson
Red Ghost by Peter Ferguson
Sisters Grimm by Peter Ferguson
Sisters Grimm by Peter Ferguson
Tales from the Hood by Peter Ferguson
Sisters Grimm by Peter Ferguson
Magic and Other Misdemeanors by Peter Ferguson
Tales from the Hood by Peter Ferguson
Once Upon a Crime by Peter Ferguson
Once Upon a Crime by Peter Ferguson
Sisters Grimm by Peter Ferguson
Sisters Grimm by Peter Ferguson
Boy Who Cried Fabulous by Peter Ferguson
Fairy-Tale Detectives by Peter Ferguson
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close