Son of the Morning by Linda Howard
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Son of the Morning
By Linda Howard

Son of the Morning

By (author) See other recent books by Linda Howard
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $15.69
Your Price: $14.12 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.57! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.71 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days, Not for Xmas



Son of the Morning by Linda Howard

Book Description

A scholar specilizing in ancient manuscripts, Grace St. John never imagined that a cache of fragile, old documents she discovered was the missing link to a lost Celtic treasure . But soon as she discovered the intriguing legend of the Knights of the Templar -long fabled to hold the key to unlimited power -Grace becomes the target of a ruthless killer bent on abusing the coveted force. Determined to stop him, Grace needs the help of a celebrated warrior bound by duty to uphold the Templar's secret for all eternity. But to find him -and to save herself -she must go back in time.

Buy Son of the Morning book by Linda Howard from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780671799380
ISBN-10: 067179938X
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 108mm x 27mm)
Pages: 10
Imprint: Pocket Books
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 20-Mar-1997
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Linda Howard

Troublemaker by Linda Howard Troublemaker, Paperback (December 2016)

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown

Come Lie with Me by Linda Howard Come Lie with Me, Hardback (June 2016)

Blake Remington lives life to the fullest. So when a terrible accident robs him of his ability to walk, it also takes away all of his desire to live. Dione Kelly, a physical therapist, takes on his case and begins to heal this broken man and help him realize there is so much more to gain from living.

» View all books by Linda Howard

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Son of the Morning book by Linda Howard and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Linda Howard close
Troublemaker by Linda Howard
Reckless by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Come Lie with Me by Linda Howard
Trouble Maker by Linda Howard
Trouble Maker by Linda Howard
Troublemaker LP by Linda Howard
Troublemaker by Linda Howard
Everlasting Love by Linda Howard
Jeopardy by Linda Howard
MacKenzie's Heroes by Linda Howard
Heartbreaker by Linda Howard
MacKenzie's Legacy by Linda Howard
Lady of the West by Linda Howard
Shattered by Linda Howard
Under the Boardwalk by Linda Howard
After the Night by Linda Howard
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close