Spit it Out! by Paul Jennings
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Spit it Out!
By Paul Jennings

Spit it Out!

By (author) See other recent books by Paul Jennings
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $14.95
Your Price: $13.46 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.49! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.67 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply, Not for Xmas



Spit it Out! by Paul Jennings

Book Description

This book is overflowing with 200 litres of rotten riddles 5000 sq metres of stupid drawings 4.3 kgs of pathetic puns 70 hectares of a Paul Jennings story And that's not all ...

Buy Spit it Out! book by Paul Jennings from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780143300410
ISBN-10: 0143300415
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 10mm)
Pages: 144
Imprint: Puffin
Publisher: Penguin Books Australia
Publish Date: 30-Aug-2003
Country of Publication: Australia

Books By Author Paul Jennings

History of Drink and the English, 1500-2000 by Paul Jennings History of Drink and the English, 1500-2000, Hardback (February 2016)

Organized thematically, this study explores alcoholic drink through its consumption, sale, function, use and abuse. The role of drinking is discussed in relation to class, gender and industrialization, and set in context with developments in other countries. Jennings situates drink as an important marker of wider social and cultural change.

Hobby Farm and Seeing Red by Paul Jennings Hobby Farm and Seeing Red, Paperback (January 2016)

Funny, anarchic stories - with plenty of cartoon illustrations - for fans of Barry Loser and Wimpy Kid.

» View all books by Paul Jennings

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Spit it Out! book by Paul Jennings and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Paul Jennings

The Paul Jennings phenomenon began with the publication of Unreal! in 1985. Since then, readers all around the world have devoured his books. Paul Jennings has written over one hundred stories and has been voted 'favourite author' over forty times by children in Australia, winning every children's choice award. The toprating TV series Round the Twist and Driven Crazy are based on a selection of his enormously popular short-story collections such as Unseen! which was awarded the 1999 Queensland Premier's Literary Award for Best Children's Book. In 1995 he was made a Member of the Order of Australia for services to children's literature and was awarded the prestigious Dromkeen Medal in 2001. Paul has sold more than 8 million books worldwide.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Paul Jennings close
Unforgettable What's His Name by Paul Jennings
History of Drink and the English, 1500-2000 by Paul Jennings
Hobby Farm and Seeing Red by Paul Jennings
Unreal! the Ultimate Collection by Paul Jennings
Hair Cut and Just a Nibble by Paul Jennings
Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones by Paul Jennings
Falling for it and the Kangapoo Keyring by Paul Jennings
Don't Look Now 4 Book Gift Box by Paul Jennings
Hair Cut and Just a Nibble by Paul Jennings
Hobby Farm and Seeing Red by Paul Jennings
Falling for it and the Kangaroo Key by Paul Jennings
Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones by Paul Jennings
Rascal Plays Up by Paul Jennings
More Little Rascals by Paul Jennings
Rascal's Big Day by Paul Jennings
Rascal Bumps His Head by Paul Jennings
Nest by Paul Jennings
Rascal Goes Fishing by Paul Jennings
Fantastic and Amazing Gizmo by Paul Jennings
Rascal Runs Away by Paul Jennings
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close