Star Wars Omnibus by Darko Macan
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Star Wars Omnibus
By Darko Macan

Star Wars Omnibus

Early Victories

By (author) See other recent books by Darko Macan
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $40.87
Your Price: $36.79 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $4.09! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.84 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 10-12 days

Star Wars Omnibus by Darko Macan

Book Description

Set between "Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope" and "Episode VI: Return of the Jedi", Luke Skywalker is the new hero of the Rebellion after his destruction of the first Death Star. But Luke, Leia and their cohorts find there are more battles to fight against the Empire!This bumper omnibus edition collects long out-of-print stories including "Shadow Stalker", "Tales from Mos Eisley" and "River of Chaos". Also featured is "Splinter of the Mind's Eye", the story written by George Lucas and Alan Dean Foster which spawned the "Star Wars" sequels, as well as "Vader's Quest", where the Sith Lord hunts his own son!Writers and artists including Louise Simonson ("New Mutants") and Dave Gibbons ("Watchmen") make this anthology a must for every "Star Wars" fan!

Buy Star Wars Omnibus book by Darko Macan from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781848560451
ISBN-10: 1848560451
Format: Paperback
(258mm x 170mm x 17mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Titan Books Ltd
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Publish Date: 29-Oct-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Books By Author Darko Macan


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Star Wars Omnibus book by Darko Macan and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Darko Macan close
Edgar Rice Burroughs' Tarzan: Carson of Venus by Darko Macan
» close