Storm of Swords: Part 2 Blood and Gold (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 3) by George R. R. Martin
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Storm of Swords: Part 2 Blood and Gold (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 3)
By George R. R. Martin

A Storm of Swords: Part 2 Blood and Gold (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 3)

By (author) See other recent books by George R. R. Martin
Format: Paperback
SAVE
$3.20

Normal Price: $19.99
Your Price: $16.79 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $3.20! (16% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.84 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days, Not for Xmas



Storm of Swords: Part 2 Blood and Gold (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 3) by George R. R. Martin

Book Description

The third volume, part two of A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. GAME OF THRONES is now a major TV series from HBO, featuring a stellar cast. The Starks are scattered. Robb Stark may be King in the North, but he must bend to the will of the old tyrant Walder Frey if he is to hold his crown. And while his youngest sister, Arya, has escaped the clutches of the depraved Cersei Lannister and her son, the capricious boy-king Joffrey, Sansa Stark remains their captive. Meanwhile, across the ocean, Daenerys Stormborn, the last heir of the Dragon King, delivers death to the slave-trading cities of Astapor and Yunkai as she approaches Westeros with vengeance in her heart.

Buy Storm of Swords: Part 2 Blood and Gold (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 3) book by George R. R. Martin from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780007119554
ISBN-10: 0007119550
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 111mm x 38mm)
Pages: 656
Imprint: HarperVoyager
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 6-Aug-2001
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Customers who bought this also bought...


Books By Author George R. R. Martin

Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin Game of Thrones, Hardback (October 2016)

Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin's landmark series, this lavishly illustrated special edition of A Game of Thrones-with gorgeous full-page illustrations in every chapter-revitalizes the fantasy masterpiece that became a cultural phenomenon.

Old Venus by George R. R. Martin Old Venus, Paperback (September 2016)

The planet Venus has loomed large in the imaginations of science fiction writers. That steamy, swampy jungle world with strange creatures; lurking amidst the dripping vegetation is explored in sixteen all-new stories collected by bestselling author George R. R. Martin and editor Gardner Dozois.

Dance with Dragons: Part 2 After the Feast by George R. R. Martin Dance with Dragons: Part 2 After the Feast, Paperback (April 2016)

HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R.R. Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age.

Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book by George R. R. Martin Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book, Paperback (October 2015)

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations!

» View all books by George R. R. Martin

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Storm of Swords: Part 2 Blood and Gold (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 3) book by George R. R. Martin and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - George R. R. Martin

George R.R. Martin is the author of fourteen novels, including five volumes of A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, several collections of short stories and numerous screen plays for television drama and feature films. He lives in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by George R. R. Martin close
Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin
Old Venus by George R. R. Martin
Dance with Dragons: Part 2 After the Feast by George R. R. Martin
Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin
Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book by George R. R. Martin
Windhaven by George R. R. Martin
Knight of the Seven Kingdoms by George R. R. Martin
Old Mars by George R. R. Martin
George R.R. Martin in the House of the Worm by George R. R. Martin
Dying of the Light by George R. R. Martin
Rogues by George R. R. Martin
Game of Thrones: Graphic Novel, Volume Four by George R. R. Martin
Dance with Dragons: Part 1 Dreams and Dust by George R. R. Martin
Old Venus by George R. R. Martin
Old Venus by George R. R. Martin
Windhaven by George R. R. Martin
Ice Dragon by George R. R. Martin
Dangerous Women Part 3 by George R. R. Martin
Wild Cards: Lowball by George R. R. Martin
World of Ice and Fire by George R. R. Martin
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close