Supernatural by Jeff Mariotte
Look inside with Google Book Preview
By Jeff Mariotte


Witch's Canyon

By (author) See other recent books by Jeff Mariotte
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $6.95 per order
You Save: $1.30! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.58 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days

Supernatural by Jeff Mariotte

Book Description

This is a Supernatural novel that reveals a previously unseen adventure for the Winchester brothers, from the hit "CW" series!Twenty-two years ago, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a demonic supernatural force, and they have grown up learning how to hunt and kill the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America...Now they are on a road trip around the Grand Canyon - to a stretch of deserted ranchland where mysterious murder sprees occur every forty years. But a new mega-mall is about to open and the brothers must face a horde of vindictive ghosts and animal spirits.Join Sam and Dean on an all-new monster hunt, in this original Supernatural novel.

Buy Supernatural book by Jeff Mariotte from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781845769468
ISBN-10: 1845769465
Classification: Science fiction
Format: Paperback (170mm x 105mm x mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Titan Books Ltd
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Publish Date: 27-Jun-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

You might also like...

Fringe by Christa Faust Fringe by Christa Faust

A fatal incident in Walter Bishop's lab estranges his volatile son Peter. In Bangkok, Peter steals a briefcase containing a mysterious vial and becomes the target of a group willing to kill to get it back. Seeking answers, he becomes entangled with Ella Lachaux - the woman behind the lab disaster - and David Robert Jones, a terrorist.

Sky Pirates by Liesel Schwarz Sky Pirates by Liesel Schwarz

For Eleanor 'Elle' Chance, the last year has been hard. Her husband is lost. Her duty as the Oracle is a blessing and a curse. If it wasn't for her work, piloting the Water Lily and exploring the world, she would have nothing left to cling on to.

Interpreter by Brian W. Aldiss Interpreter by Brian W. Aldiss

Earthman Gary Towler is a pariah. He must interpret the will of the Nuls who rule his planet, Earth, and he's running out of time to overthrow their plans...

Resistance by Samit Basu Resistance by Samit Basu

Several years after the events of "Turbulence," when the passengers of flight BA142 from London to Delhi disembarked the plane to discover they possessed extraordinary powers linked to their innermost desires, "Resistance" transports the blockbuster action to New York, and introduces a brand-new cast of super-powered characters.

» View more books like these...

Books By Author Jeff Mariotte

Serpents in the Garden by Jeff Mariotte Serpents in the Garden, Paperback (May 2014)

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series!

Folded World by Jeff Mariotte Folded World, Paperback (May 2013)

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series.

Dark Vengeance, Volume 1 by Jeff Mariotte Dark Vengeance, Volume 1, Paperback / softback (November 2011)

A bind-up of the first two novels in Mariotte's spellbinding series of romance, revenge, and witches. This first volume includes "Summer" and "Fall."

Fall by Jeff Mariotte Fall, Paperback (March 2011)

Kerry Proffitt and her friends, who shared a summerhouse on the California coast during the summer, are forced back to their own realities as fall approaches. Now that Daniel is dead and the evil witch, Season, is gone, the friends split up but agree to keep an eye out for Season.

» View all books by Jeff Mariotte


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Supernatural book by Jeff Mariotte and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Jeff Mariotte

Jeff Mariotte lives in Arizona. He is the author of the series Witch Season, and has written Charmed, 30 Days of Night, Gen13 and Angel novels based on the comics characters and television shows, as well as creating and writing the Desperadoes series of "Weird West"-style comic books. He also owns his own San Diego bookstore.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Jeff Mariotte close
Serpents in the Garden by Jeff Mariotte
Folded World by Jeff Mariotte
Dark Vengeance, Volume 1 by Jeff Mariotte
Fall by Jeff Mariotte
Sleight of Hand by Jeff Mariotte
City Under the Sand by Jeff Mariotte
Blood Quantum by Jeff Mariotte
30 Days of Night: Light of Day by Jeff Mariotte
Brass in Pocket by Jeff Mariotte
Zombie Cop by Jeff Mariotte
Right to Die by Jeff Mariotte
30 Days of Night by Jeff Mariotte
High Stakes Game by Jeff Mariotte
Witch's Canyon by Jeff Mariotte
Immortal Remains by Jeff Mariotte
Mirror Image by Jeff Mariotte
Close to the Ground by Jeff Mariotte
Dark Vengeance Vol. 2 by Jeff Mariotte
» close