Suzy, Led Zeppelin, and Me by Martin Millar
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Suzy, "Led Zeppelin", and Me
By Martin Millar

Suzy, "Led Zeppelin", and Me

By (author) See other recent books by Martin Millar
Format: Paperback

Checking availability...



Suzy, Led Zeppelin, and Me by Martin Millar

Book Description

Glasgow, 1972. Nerdy Martin and his best friend Greg are competing for the attention of a popular girl named Suzy. Surely she wouldn't ditch her hip boyfriend for the likes of them, would she? But with Led Zeppelin coming to town, it feels like anything can happen.

Buy Suzy, "Led Zeppelin", and Me book by Martin Millar from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781593762001
ISBN-10: 1593762003
Format: Paperback
(209mm x 139mm x 16mm)
Pages: 208
Imprint: Soft Skull Press
Publisher: Counterpoint
Publish Date: 9-Feb-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Martin Millar

Goddess of Buttercups and Daisies by Martin Millar Goddess of Buttercups and Daisies, Paperback (April 2015)

New book by cult author Martin Millar with his usual blend of satirical humour and off-beat charm, perfect for fans of Neil Gaimon, Christopher Brookmyre and Ben Aaronovitch

Anxiety of Kalix the Werewolf by Martin Millar Anxiety of Kalix the Werewolf, Paperback / softback (February 2014)

Troubled teenage she-wolf, Kalix, is an outcast within her Scottish clan and is hiding out in London living with two friends who keep her hidden and safe. But when the clan seeks her out, she is capable of turning into quite the savage in revenge.

Ruby and the Stone Age Diet by Martin Millar Ruby and the Stone Age Diet, Paperback (June 2012)

First published in 1989, and now back in print: Martin Millar's fantastic Ruby and the Stone Age Diet

» View all books by Martin Millar

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Suzy, "Led Zeppelin", and Me book by Martin Millar and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Martin Millar close
Goddess of Buttercups & Daisies by Martin Millar
Goddess of Buttercups and Daisies by Martin Millar
Anxiety of Kalix the Werewolf by Martin Millar
Anxiety of Kalix the Werewolf by Martin Millar
Ruby and the Stone Age Diet by Martin Millar
Good Fairies of New York by Martin Millar
Dreams of Sex and Stage Diving by Martin Millar
Curse of the Wolf Girl by Martin Millar
Curse of the Wolf Girl by Martin Millar
Ruby and the Stone Age Diet by Martin Millar
Lonely Werewolf Girl by Martin Millar
Milk, Sulphate, and Alby Starvation by Martin Millar
Lonely Werewolf Girl by Martin Millar
Good Fairies of New York by Martin Millar
Emma by Martin Millar
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close