Tapestry by Lynn Morris
Look inside with Google Book Preview
By Lynn Morris

The Tapestry

By (author) See other recent books by Lynn Morris See other recent books by Gilbert Morris
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $29.90
Your Price: $26.91 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.99! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.35 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days

Tapestry by Lynn Morris

Book Description

The Creoles Series tells the stories of four young women who attend the Ursuline Convent School in New Orleans during the early nineteenth century. Each book is a romantic adventure that focuses on one woman as she faces the trials of life and faith. In this striking conclusion to The Creoles Series, Gilbert Morris delivers his award-winning storytelling, told against a cultural background unique to this series alone. Abandoned as an infant on the steps of the Ursuline Convent School, Leonie Vernay has endured the emotional and financial poverty of an orphan. Now a young woman making her way as a humble seamstress in New Orleans, she is startled by a mysterious stranger who claims to know her identity-and her relatives. Will Leonie find acceptance with her long-lost family, or is she on a misguided quest? In The Tapestry, Leonie must decide if her longing to belong has clouded her judgment and her ability to see love in others.

Buy Tapestry book by Lynn Morris from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785270058
ISBN-10: 0785270051
Format: Paperback
(220mm x 140mm x 16mm)
Pages: 240
Imprint: Westbow Press
Publisher: Thomas Nelson Publishers
Publish Date: 9-Mar-2005
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Lynn Morris

Sapphire Season by Lynn Morris Sapphire Season, Paperback (August 2015)

In this historical romance, bestselling author Lynn Morris once again sweeps readers into the Regency era with striking period detail.

Baron's Honourable Daughter by Lynn Morris Baron's Honourable Daughter, Paperback (May 2014)

Bestselling author Lynn Morris returns after a 10-year hiatus with an inspirational Regency era romance rich in period detail.

Driven with the Wind by Lynn Morris Driven with the Wind, Paperback (April 2013)

In this stunning conclusion to the Cheney Duvall series, the day that she has both feared and hoped for arrives: Shiloh proposes.

Island of the Innocent by Lynn Morris Island of the Innocent, Paperback (April 2013)

Cheney and Walker Baird arrive in Hawaii to convince Shiloh Irons to return with them. Caught between a river of lava and shark-infested waters, Cheney must make the most difficult decision of her life.

» View all books by Lynn Morris


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Tapestry book by Lynn Morris and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Lynn Morris close
Sapphire Season by Lynn Morris
Baron's Honourable Daughter by Lynn Morris
Driven with the Wind by Lynn Morris
Island of the Innocent by Lynn Morris
Secret Place of Thunder by Lynn Morris
Toward the Sunrising by Lynn Morris
City Not Forsaken by Lynn Morris
Shadow of the Mountains by Lynn Morris
Stars for a Light by Lynn Morris
Recent books by Gilbert Morris close
Raina's Choice by Gilbert Morris
Sabrina's Man by Gilbert Morris
As the Sparks Fly Upward by Gilbert Morris
When the Heavens Fall by Gilbert Morris
Honor in the Dust by Gilbert Morris
Sonnet to A Dead Contessa by Gilbert Morris
Mermaid in the Basement by Gilbert Morris
Courtship by Gilbert Morris
Tapestry by Gilbert Morris
Yellow Rose by Gilbert Morris
Immortelles by Gilbert Morris
Joelle's Secret by Gilbert Morris
City of the Cyborgs by Gilbert Morris
Santa Fe Woman by Gilbert Morris
Bring the Boys Home by Gilbert Morris
Western Justice Trilogy by Gilbert Morris
Last Cavaliers by Gilbert Morris
BoomerangBooks.com.au close