Thorn Queen by Richelle Mead
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Thorn Queen
By Richelle Mead

Thorn Queen

By (author) See other recent books by Richelle Mead
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $6.95 per order
You Save: $1.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.67 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days



Thorn Queen by Richelle Mead

Book Description

Eugenie Markham is a shaman for hire, paid to bind and banish creatures from the Otherworld. But after her last battle, she's also become queen of the Thorn Land. It's hardly an envious life, not with her kingdom in tatters, her love life in chaos, and Eugenie eager to avoid the prophecy about her firstborn destroying mankind. And now young girls are disappearing from the Otherworld, and no one - except Eugenie - seems willing to find out why. Eugenie has spilled plenty of fey blood in her time, but this enemy is shrewd, subtle, and nursing a very personal grudge. And the men in her life aren't making things any easier. Her boyfriend Kiyo is preoccupied with his pregnant ex, and sexy fey king Dorian always poses a dangerous distraction. With or without their help, Eugenie must venture deep into the Otherworld and trust in an unpredictable power she can barely control. Reluctant queen or not, Eugenie has sworn to do her duty - even if it means facing the darkest - and deadliest - side of her nature...

Buy Thorn Queen book by Richelle Mead from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780553819878
ISBN-10: 0553819879
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 106mm x 30mm)
Pages: 480
Imprint: Bantam Books (Transworld Publishers a division of the Random House Group)
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date: 13-Aug-2009
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...


Customers who bought this also bought...


You might also like...

Black Wolves by Kate Elliott Black Wolves by Kate Elliott

For readers of Brent Weeks and fans of Netflix's Marco Polo comes a rich and inspired fantasy tale of warriors and nobles who must take the most desperate gamble of all: awaken allies more destructive than the hated king they hope to overthrow. Kate Elliott's new trilogy is an unmissable treat for epic fantasy lovers everywhere.

Chaos Unleashed by Drew Karpyshyn Chaos Unleashed by Drew Karpyshyn

Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But even the noblest heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos...

Wise Man's Fear by Patrick Rothfuss Wise Man's Fear by Patrick Rothfuss

The superb SUNDAY TIMES-bestselling sequel to THE NAME OF THE WIND.

Dread Wyrm by Miles Cameron Dread Wyrm by Miles Cameron

THE RED KNIGHT's adventures have become one of the most gripping martial fantasy adventures - and he has an epic adventure - and a huge tournament - ahead ...

» View more books like these...

Books By Author Richelle Mead


Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Thorn Queen book by Richelle Mead and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Richelle Mead

Richelle Mead lives in Seattle, has an MA in Comparative Religion and is passionate about all things wacky and humorous. As well as writing the bestselling 'Succubus' series, she is the author of the 'Dark Swan' novels and the phenomenal Vampire Academy series. Find out more about her and her books at www.richellemead.com

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Richelle Mead close
Soundless by Richelle Mead
Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead
Immortal Crown by Richelle Mead
Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead
Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead
Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead
Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead
Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
Bloodlines: Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead
Bloodlines: Silver Shadows (book 5) by Richelle Mead
Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead
Golden Lily by Richelle Mead
Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead
Bloodlines by Richelle Mead
Immortal Crown by Richelle Mead
Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead
Immortal Crown by Richelle Mead
Immortal Crown by Richelle Mead
Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close