Griffin's Flight by K.J. Taylor
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Griffin's Flight
By K.J. Taylor

The Griffin's Flight

By (author) See other recent books by K.J. Taylor
Format: Paperback

Checking availability...



Griffin's Flight by K.J. Taylor

Book Description

Arren Cardockson is dead ...but something won't let him rest. Hated and hunted, Arren's only ally is Skandar, the monstrous man-eating dark griffin. Together they must reach the cold North, where they may be able to hide from Erian, vengeful son of the murdered Lord Rannagon. Then Arren meets the ferocious and mysterious Skade, and he begins to believe that she might know the way to lift his curse and make his dead heart beat again. And all the while, the dark Night God is watching ...

Buy Griffin's Flight book by K.J. Taylor from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780732288532
ISBN-10: 0732288533
Classification: Fantasy
Format: Paperback (180mm x 113mm x 40mm)
Pages: 640
Imprint: Voyager
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Feb-2010
Country of Publication: Australia

You might also like...

Mist by Susan Krinard Mist by Susan Krinard

Mist lives a normal life. She never thinks about her past if she can help it. She survived. That's the end of it. But then a snowy winter descends upon San Francisco - in June. In quick succession, Mist is attacked by a frost giant in a public park and runs into an eif disguised as a homeless person on the streets...

Sabriel by Garth Nix Sabriel by Garth Nix

Garth Nix's fantasy masterwork is a compelling high fantasy, the gripping story of a young heroine who must do battle in Death itself to defeat a powerful enemy. A tale of dark secrets, deep love and dangerous magic.

Grave Visions by Kalayna Price Grave Visions by Kalayna Price

If you want to hear voices from the dead in Nekros City, you call Alex Craft. She's a Grave Witch with reasonable rates and extraordinary powers, who specializes in revealing the secrets of the dead. But now she's the one fighting to keep her own secret.

Godless by Ben Peek Godless by Ben Peek

An exciting new fantasy series in the vein of Mark Lawrence's Prince of Thorns and Joe Abercrombie's The Blade Itself.

» View more books like these...

Books By Author K.J. Taylor


Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Griffin's Flight book by K.J. Taylor and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by K.J. Taylor close
Shadow's Heart by K.J. Taylor
Shadowed Throne by K.J. Taylor
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close