Griffin's Flight by K.J. Taylor
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Griffin's Flight
By K.J. Taylor

The Griffin's Flight

By (author) See other recent books by K.J. Taylor
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $22.99
Your Price: $20.69 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $6.95 per order
You Save: $2.30! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.03 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 7-10 days



Griffin's Flight by K.J. Taylor

Book Description

Arren Cardockson is dead ...but something won't let him rest. Hated and hunted, Arren's only ally is Skandar, the monstrous man-eating dark griffin. Together they must reach the cold North, where they may be able to hide from Erian, vengeful son of the murdered Lord Rannagon. Then Arren meets the ferocious and mysterious Skade, and he begins to believe that she might know the way to lift his curse and make his dead heart beat again. And all the while, the dark Night God is watching ...

Buy Griffin's Flight book by K.J. Taylor from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780732288532
ISBN-10: 0732288533
Classification: Fantasy
Format: Paperback (180mm x 113mm x 40mm)
Pages: 640
Imprint: Voyager
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Feb-2010
Country of Publication: Australia

You might also like...

Hallow Point (a Mick Oberon Job No. 2) by Ari Marmell Hallow Point (a Mick Oberon Job No. 2) by Ari Marmell

The Spear of Lugh, one of the four Kingly Hallows of Ireland, is in Chicago. And everyone, everyone wants it, for it is said that he who carries the spear into battle cannot be defeated. Among those who seek it are an agent of the infamous Wild Hunt; a mobster who knows far more about these things than he should; and of course the Unseelie Courts.

Grave Visions by Kalayna Price Grave Visions by Kalayna Price

If you want to hear voices from the dead in Nekros City, you call Alex Craft. She's a Grave Witch with reasonable rates and extraordinary powers, who specializes in revealing the secrets of the dead. But now she's the one fighting to keep her own secret.

Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole

The dark and intriguing world of the Arcana Chronicles, full of danger and irresistible romance continues.

Pure Blooded by Amanda Carlson Pure Blooded by Amanda Carlson

The fifth Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Patricia Briggs, Keri Arthur and Rachel Vincent

» View more books like these...

Books By Author K.J. Taylor

Shadowed Throne by K.J. Taylor Shadowed Throne, Paperback (May 2013)

Laela the half - breed raised in the South is now the Queen of the North. The seemingly invincible King Arenadd Taranisaii and his partner, the dark griffin Skandar, are missing. The Northerners blame Laela for Arenadd's disappearance, but she knows the truth... With only her griffin partner Oeka to help her rule, Laela struggles to maintain pow...

Griffin's War by K.J. Taylor Griffin's War, Paperback (September 2010)

The monstrous griffin Skandar roams the land, searching for his human. Trapped in a cell and facing justice at last, mass murderer Arenadd Taranisaii knows the truth. He has found a new and savage purpose, and a different master now commands him. He must lead his people to freedom... and commit three more murders. Can anyone finally stop him?

» View all books by K.J. Taylor

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Griffin's Flight book by K.J. Taylor and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by K.J. Taylor close
Shadow's Heart by K.J. Taylor
Shadowed Throne by K.J. Taylor
Shadowed Throne by K.J. Taylor
Shadow's Heir by K.J. Taylor
Griffin's War by K.J. Taylor
Dark Griffin by K.J. Taylor
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close