Griffin's Flight by K.J. Taylor
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Griffin's Flight
By K.J. Taylor

The Griffin's Flight

By (author) See other recent books by K.J. Taylor
Format: Paperback

Checking availability...



Griffin's Flight by K.J. Taylor

Book Description

Arren Cardockson is dead ...but something won't let him rest. Hated and hunted, Arren's only ally is Skandar, the monstrous man-eating dark griffin. Together they must reach the cold North, where they may be able to hide from Erian, vengeful son of the murdered Lord Rannagon. Then Arren meets the ferocious and mysterious Skade, and he begins to believe that she might know the way to lift his curse and make his dead heart beat again. And all the while, the dark Night God is watching ...

Buy Griffin's Flight book by K.J. Taylor from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780732288532
ISBN-10: 0732288533
Classification: Fantasy
Format: Paperback (180mm x 113mm x 40mm)
Pages: 640
Imprint: Voyager
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Feb-2010
Country of Publication: Australia

You might also like...

Assail by Ian Cameron Esslemont Assail by Ian Cameron Esslemont

Into this turmoil ventures the mercenary company, the Crimson Guard. Also heading north, as part of an uneasy alliance of Malazan fortune-hunters and Letherii soldiery, comes the bard Fisher kel Tath. With him is a Tiste Andii who was found washed ashore and cannot remember his past and yet commands far more power than he really should.

Godless by Ben Peek Godless by Ben Peek

An exciting new fantasy series in the vein of Mark Lawrence's Prince of Thorns and Joe Abercrombie's The Blade Itself.

White Witch, Black Curse by Kim Harrison White Witch, Black Curse by Kim Harrison

The 7th stirring instalment of the urban fantasy-thriller series starring Rachel Morgan. A pacey and addictive novel of sexy bounty-hunting witches, cunning demons and vicious vampires.

Godless by Ben Peek Godless by Ben Peek

An exciting new fantasy series in the vein of Mark Lawrence's Prince of Thorns and Joe Abercrombie's The Blade Itself.

» View more books like these...

Books By Author K.J. Taylor


Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Griffin's Flight book by K.J. Taylor and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by K.J. Taylor close
Shadow's Heart by K.J. Taylor
Shadowed Throne by K.J. Taylor
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close