Tropical Paradise Scenes to Paint or Color by Dot Barlowe
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Tropical Paradise Scenes to Paint or Color
By Dot Barlowe

Tropical Paradise Scenes to Paint or Color

By (author) See other recent books by Dot Barlowe
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $11.95
Your Price: $10.75 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.19! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.54 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days



Tropical Paradise Scenes to Paint or Color by Dot Barlowe

Book Description

Windswept beaches. Swaying palm trees. Gorgeous sunsets. Colorists and other artists can escape to faraway places with 23 breathtaking scenes that include lush hibiscus blossoms, birds of paradise, flamingoes and pelicans, sea turtles, dolphins at play, surfers on the Hawaiian coastline, and more. Each page is perforated for easy removal.

Buy Tropical Paradise Scenes to Paint or Color book by Dot Barlowe from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780486465623
ISBN-10: 0486465624
Format: Paperback
(277mm x 203mm x 8mm)
Pages: 48
Imprint: Dover Publications Inc.
Publisher: Dover Publications Inc.
Publish Date: 27-Mar-2009
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Dot Barlowe

Creative Haven Beautiful Birds Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe Creative Haven Beautiful Birds Coloring Book, Paperback (September 2015)

From the ruby-throated hummingbird to the monk parakeet and the great blue heron, this book features 31 realistic illustrations of songbirds, game birds, waterfowl, and many other birds in their natural habitats.

Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book, Paperback (May 2014)

Idyllic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, and other familiar sights of rural life. Images are printed on only one side of perforated pages for easy removal.

Birdwatcher's Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe Birdwatcher's Coloring Book, Paperback (January 2013)

Thirty full-page illustrations of U.S. and Canadian species include an oriole perched in a tree and a bald eagle diving for fish. Captions identify where species nest.

Forest Animals Sticker Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe Forest Animals Sticker Coloring Book, Paperback (September 2011)

Thirty realistic scenes feature images of dozens of woodland creatures in their natural habitats, plus fun facts about each animal. Kids can choose from four pages of stickers to complete each picture.

» View all books by Dot Barlowe

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Tropical Paradise Scenes to Paint or Color book by Dot Barlowe and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Dot Barlowe close
Creative Haven Beautiful Birds Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe
Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe
Birdwatcher's Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe
Forest Animals Sticker Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe
Grand Canyon Plants and Animals by Dot Barlowe
Flower Gardens to Paint or Color by Dot Barlowe
America the Beautiful to Paint or Color by Dot Barlowe
Seashore Plants and Animals Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe
Botanical Gardens Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close