Under the Boardwalk by Linda Howard
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Under the Boardwalk
By Linda Howard

Under the Boardwalk

By (author) See other recent books by Linda Howard
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.50! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.67 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply, Not for Xmas



Under the Boardwalk by Linda Howard

Book Description

Today's hottest romance stars make it a summer to remember -- with a sizzling story collection for sunny days and steamy nights.... "Under the Boardwalk" "New York Times" bestselling author Linda Howard lures a sheriff into a scorching murder mystery -- and into the arms of a lover from the heart of the South: the wet and wild bayou. Geralyn Dawson traces a precious heirloom -- and heats up a past marriage -- on a a secluded Texas island. Jillian Hunter sparks romance off the English coast, when a London beauty in distress is rescued by the very man who could ruin her reputation. Miranda Jarrett ships a rogue pirate back to shore to rekindle a summertime romance. But did his sweetheart wait for him? Mariah Stewart crosses a successful oceanside chef with the man of her dreams -- a P.I. with secrets of his own -- at a vacation spot packed with memories for them both.

Buy Under the Boardwalk book by Linda Howard from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780671027940
ISBN-10: 0671027948
Format: Paperback
(171mm x 127mm x 25mm)
Pages: 480
Imprint: Pocket Books
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 1-Jul-1999
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Linda Howard

Troublemaker by Linda Howard Troublemaker, Paperback (December 2016)

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown

Come Lie with Me by Linda Howard Come Lie with Me, Hardback (June 2016)

Blake Remington lives life to the fullest. So when a terrible accident robs him of his ability to walk, it also takes away all of his desire to live. Dione Kelly, a physical therapist, takes on his case and begins to heal this broken man and help him realize there is so much more to gain from living.

» View all books by Linda Howard

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Under the Boardwalk book by Linda Howard and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Linda Howard close
Troublemaker by Linda Howard
Reckless by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Frost Line by Linda Howard
Come Lie with Me by Linda Howard
Trouble Maker by Linda Howard
Trouble Maker by Linda Howard
Troublemaker LP by Linda Howard
Troublemaker by Linda Howard
Everlasting Love by Linda Howard
Jeopardy by Linda Howard
MacKenzie's Heroes by Linda Howard
Heartbreaker by Linda Howard
MacKenzie's Legacy by Linda Howard
Lady of the West by Linda Howard
Shattered by Linda Howard
Under the Boardwalk by Linda Howard
After the Night by Linda Howard
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close