Undercover by Lauren Dane
Look inside with Google Book Preview
By Lauren Dane


By (author) See other recent books by Lauren Dane
Format: Paperback / softback

Normal Price: $28.83
Your Price: $25.95 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.88! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.30 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days

Undercover by Lauren Dane

Book Description

A sexy debut exploring an erotic future universe of passion, danger, and deceit? On the battleground or in the bedroom, one woman and two men fight for dominance in a bold, new, and excitingly different direction in erotica? As a lieutenant of the Federation military, Sera Ayers is accustomed to giving orders, not taking them. Now she must obey the one man she can't stand?and can't stop thinking about. With the enemy Imperialists gaining ground, a covert team is assembled by Ash Walker. Ten years before, Sera had lovingly submitted to Ash's dominance in the bedroom. But when he was forced into a political marriage, she refused to play mistress. His marriage now over, Ash wants Sera on his team?and back in his bed. The third team member, Brandt Pela, has an elegance to match Ash's savage sexuality. And when their undercover plan requires Sera to pose as Brandt's lover, it ignites a passion among the three of them more dangerous than their mission.

Buy Undercover book by Lauren Dane from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780425224649
ISBN-10: 0425224643
Format: Paperback / softback
(210mm x 139mm x 22mm)
Pages: 328
Imprint: Penguin USA
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Country of Publication: United States

Books By Author Lauren Dane

Falling Under by Lauren Dane Falling Under, Paperback (August 2015)

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane delivers the second book in her dark, gritty and romantic Ink & Chrome series

Opening Up by Lauren Dane Opening Up, Paperback (June 2015)

A sizzling hot brand new series by NYT and USA Today bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

» View all books by Lauren Dane


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Undercover book by Lauren Dane and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Lauren Dane close
Coming Back by Lauren Dane
Coming Back by Lauren Dane
Falling Under by Lauren Dane
Opening Up by Lauren Dane
Opening Up by Lauren Dane
Back to You by Lauren Dane
Broken Open by Lauren Dane
Best Kind of Trouble by Lauren Dane
Best Erotic Romance by Lauren Dane
Wild Darkness by Lauren Dane
Drawn Together by Lauren Dane
Coming Undone by Lauren Dane
Lush by Lauren Dane
Going Under by Lauren Dane
Tart by Lauren Dane
Cherished by Lauren Dane
Chaos Burning by Lauren Dane
Heart of Darkness by Lauren Dane
Revelation by Lauren Dane
Mesmerized by Lauren Dane
BoomerangBooks.com.au close