Unreal! by Paul Jennings
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Unreal!
By Paul Jennings

Unreal!

Eight Surprising Stories

By (author) See other recent books by Paul Jennings
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $12.25
Your Price: $11.02 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.22! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.55 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 10-12 days



Unreal! by Paul Jennings

Book Description

A reunion of bones. An irresistible kisser. Wonder underpants. Cow-dung custard. It's all a bit much really! A brilliant collection of funny, weird and whacky short stories with strange endings from the award-winning Paul Jennings.

Buy Unreal! book by Paul Jennings from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780140370997
ISBN-10: 0140370994
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 9mm)
Pages: 160
Imprint: Puffin
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date: 5-Jan-1995
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions...


Customers who bought this also bought...


Books By Author Paul Jennings

Unforgettable What's His Name by Paul Jennings Unforgettable What's His Name, Paperback (February 2017)

The hilarious story of a boy with an unusual problem, from children's book legend Paul Jennings. Includes fantastic look-and-find colour illustrations.

History of Drink and the English, 1500-2000 by Paul Jennings History of Drink and the English, 1500-2000, Hardback (February 2016)

Organized thematically, this study explores alcoholic drink through its consumption, sale, function, use and abuse. The role of drinking is discussed in relation to class, gender and industrialization, and set in context with developments in other countries. Jennings situates drink as an important marker of wider social and cultural change.

Hobby Farm and Seeing Red by Paul Jennings Hobby Farm and Seeing Red, Paperback (January 2016)

Funny, anarchic stories - with plenty of cartoon illustrations - for fans of Barry Loser and Wimpy Kid.

» View all books by Paul Jennings

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Unreal! book by Paul Jennings and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Paul Jennings

Paul Jennings worked as a special-education teacher before becoming a full-time writer. He has been voted 'favourite author' by children in Australia over forty times and has won every children's choice award in Australia. His books, including Undone!, Unreal! and Tongue-Tied! are hugely popular and he has sold more than 6.7 million books worldwide.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Paul Jennings close
Unforgettable What's His Name by Paul Jennings
Unforgettable What's His Name by Paul Jennings
History of Drink and the English, 1500-2000 by Paul Jennings
Hobby Farm and Seeing Red by Paul Jennings
Unreal! the Ultimate Collection by Paul Jennings
Hal Leonard Djembe Method by Paul Jennings
Hair Cut and Just a Nibble by Paul Jennings
Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones by Paul Jennings
Falling for it and the Kangapoo Keyring by Paul Jennings
Don't Look Now 4 Book Gift Box by Paul Jennings
Hair Cut and Just a Nibble by Paul Jennings
Hobby Farm and Seeing Red by Paul Jennings
Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones by Paul Jennings
Falling for it and the Kangaroo Key by Paul Jennings
Rascal Plays Up by Paul Jennings
More Little Rascals by Paul Jennings
Rascal's Big Day by Paul Jennings
Rascal Bumps His Head by Paul Jennings
Nest by Paul Jennings
Rascal Goes Fishing by Paul Jennings
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close