Vampyr Legion by Alan Gibbons
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Vampyr Legion
By Alan Gibbons

Vampyr Legion

By (author) See other recent books by Alan Gibbons
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $14.29
Your Price: $12.86 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $1.43! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.64 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 10-12 days



Vampyr Legion by Alan Gibbons

Book Description

A gripping, virtual reality thriller - the second title in The Legendeer trilogy. What if there are places where our nightmares live and wait for us? Phoenix has found one and it's alive. Armies of bloodsucking vampyrs and terrifying werewolves, the creatures of our darkest dreams, are poised to invade our world. After his battle with the evil Gamesmaster in SHADOW OF THE MINOTAUR, Phoenix knows this is for real. As he prepares to enter the second deadly computer game in The Legendeer series, he knows he must win or never come back. The Legendeer is more than just a game. Play it if you dare.

Buy Vampyr Legion book by Alan Gibbons from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9781858818351
ISBN-10: 1858818354
Format: Paperback
(201mm x 131mm x 8mm)
Pages: 192
Imprint: Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date: 7-Dec-2000
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Books By Author Alan Gibbons

Beautiful Game by Alan Gibbons Beautiful Game, Paperback (April 2017)

Fact and fiction intertwine in this heartfelt tribute to football, honouring victims of Hillsborough and other disasters, and celebrating trailblazing black players. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Trap by Alan Gibbons Trap, Paperback (January 2017)

A politically charged teen thriller about espionage, a missing brother and the ever-raging war on terror, perfect for fans of Malorie Blackman and Robert Muchamore.

Weird Snowy Day by Alan Gibbons Weird Snowy Day, Paperback (November 2016)

A full colour blue Early Reader story from million-copy-selling author Alan Gibbons writing with his daughters, Megan and Rachel.

Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Red+ Book Band, Oxford Level 19: Antarctic Ambush by Alan Gibbons Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Red+ Book Band, Oxford Level 19: Antarctic Ambush, Paperback (September 2016)

Project X Origins Graphic Texts can help children to reach higher standards in comprehension. The micro-friends find themselves on board Captain Cook's Antarctic ship as they try to protect his sea clock. Can they convince the captain they're not stowaways? Where has Cat gone? And who is aboard the identical ship headed in their direction?

» View all books by Alan Gibbons

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Vampyr Legion book by Alan Gibbons and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Alan Gibbons

Alan Gibbons is a full-time writer and a visiting speaker and lecturer at schools, colleges and literary events nationwide, including the major book festivals. He lives in Liverpool with his wife and has four grown up children. He travels globally and is known the length and breadth of the country for his high profile Campaign for the Book and school visits. Visit his website at http://www.alangibbons.com, read his blog at http://alangibbons.net, follow him on Twitter at https://twitter.com/mygibbo, Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/alan.gibbons.35 and Flickr at http://www.flickr.com/people/71279646@N08.

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Alan Gibbons close
Beautiful Game by Alan Gibbons
Trap by Alan Gibbons
Weird Snowy Day by Alan Gibbons
Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Red+ Book Band, Oxford Level 19: Antarctic Ambush by Alan Gibbons
Trap by Alan Gibbons
Lion Roars by Alan Gibbons
End Game by Alan Gibbons
Weird Spooky Day by Alan Gibbons
Strange Land by Alan Gibbons
Weird Sports Day by Alan Gibbons
Project X Alien Adventures: Dark Red + Book Band, Oxford Level 20: The Scorpion Legion by Alan Gibbons
Project X Alien Adventures: Dark Red Book Band, Oxford Level 17: The Shadow Dimension by Alan Gibbons
End Game by Alan Gibbons
Weird School Day by Alan Gibbons
Hate by Alan Gibbons
Street Corner Dad by Alan Gibbons
Darkness of Dragons by Alan Gibbons
Greatest by Alan Gibbons
Hate by Alan Gibbons
Read on by Alan Gibbons
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close