Watch Them Die by Kevin O'Brien
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Watch Them Die
By Kevin O'Brien

Watch Them Die

By (author) See other recent books by Kevin O'Brien
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.09 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $0.90! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $0.40 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available to Backorder, No Due Date for Supply



Watch Them Die by Kevin O'Brien

Book Description

Different Victims - The blonde film student. The brunette paralegal. The red-headed artist.Different Methods - The first victim is strangled. The second is stabbed repeatedly. And the third is pushed out of an open window.Same Madman - In the city of Seattle, no single woman is safe. From afar he watches the ones he so desperately wants. Willing to do whatever it takes to prove his love. But should his latest obsession betray him, he will have no choice but to punish her. By finding new and brutal ways to teach her a lesson. And by finally loving her - to death...

Buy Watch Them Die book by Kevin O'Brien from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.


Book Details

ISBN: 9780786020195
ISBN-10: 0786020199
Format: Paperback
(171mm x 107mm x 25mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Pinnacle Books,U.S.
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 1-May-2003
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...


Books By Author Kevin O'Brien

No One Needs to Know by Kevin O'Brien No One Needs to Know, Paperback (July 2015)

A gripping standalone serial killer thriller by a New York Times bestselling author, and perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.

» View all books by Kevin O'Brien

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Watch Them Die book by Kevin O'Brien and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review


Author Biography - Kevin O'Brien

Before his thrillers landed him on the "New York Times "bestseller list, Kevin O Brien was a railroad inspector who wrote novels at night. He moved from the train tracks to writing full-time in 1997, when his novel, "ONLY SON," was picked up by Readers Digest and optioned for film, thanks to interest from Tom Hanks. Since then, five of his novels have been "USA Today "and "New York Times "bestsellers and his books have been published in into fourteen languages. O Brien s 17th novel, "YOU LL MISS ME WHEN I M GONE, "will be released by Kensington Publishing in August 2016. Born and raised in Chicago, he now lives in Seattle, where he is on the board of Seattle 7 Writers (www.seattle7writers.org), a collective of bestselling, award-winning authors that includes Garth Stein, Maria Semple, Jess Walters, Tim Robbins, Erik Larson, Terry Brooks, Erica Bauermeister, Susan Wiggs, Jennie Shortridge and Elizabeth George. Please visit Kevin online at KevinOBrienBooks.com."

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Kevin O'Brien close
You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone by Kevin O'Brien
Imaging the City by Kevin O'Brien
Last Victim by Kevin O'Brien
No One Needs to Know by Kevin O'Brien
No One Needs to Know by Kevin O'Brien
Final Breath by Kevin O'Brien
Tell Me You're Sorry by Kevin O'Brien
Tell Me You're Sorry by Kevin O'Brien
Unspeakable by Kevin O'Brien
Make Them Cry by Kevin O'Brien
Hotel Angeline by Kevin O'Brien
Watch Them Die by Kevin O'Brien
Next to Die by Kevin O'Brien
Grounding Religion by Kevin O'Brien
Grounding Religion by Kevin O'Brien
»
BoomerangBooks.com.au close