Web of Lies by Brandilyn Collins
Look inside with Google Book Preview
Web of Lies
By Brandilyn Collins

Web of Lies

By (author) See other recent books by Brandilyn Collins
Format: Paperback

Normal Price: $28.53
Your Price: $25.67 AUD, inc. GST
Shipping: $7.95 per order
You Save: $2.85! (10% off normal price)
Plus...earn $1.28 in Boomerang Bucks
Availability: Available Available, ships in 8-11 days

Web of Lies by Brandilyn Collins

Book Description

She was washing dishes when her world began to blur. Chelsea Adams hitched in a breath, her skin pebbling. She knew the dreaded sign all too well. God was pushing a vision into her consciousness. Black dots crowded her sight. She dropped a plate, heard it crack against the porcelain sink. Her fingers fumbled for the faucet. The hiss of water ceased. God, I don't want this. Please! After witnessing a shooting at a convenience store, forensic artist Annie Kingston must draw a composite of the suspect. But before she can begin, she hears that Chelsea Adams wants to meet with her-now. Chelsea Adams-the woman who made national headlines with her visions of murder. And this vision is by far the most chilling. Chelsea and Annie soon find themselves snared in a terrifying battle against time, greed, and a deadly opponent. If they tell the police, will their story be believed? With the web of lies thickening, and lives ultimately at stake, who will know enough to stop the evil?

Buy Web of Lies book by Brandilyn Collins from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780310251064
ISBN-10: 0310251060
Format: Paperback
(216mm x 139mm x 25mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Zondervan
Publisher: Zondervan
Publish Date: 13-Jan-2006
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions...

Books By Author Brandilyn Collins

Last Breath by Brandilyn Collins Last Breath, Paperback (June 2015)

With his last breath a dying man whispered four stunning words into Shaley O'Connor's ear. Should she believe them? After two murders on the Rayne concert tour, Shaley is reeling. But she has no time to rest. If the dying man's claim is right, the danger is far from over.

Final Touch by Brandilyn Collins Final Touch, Paperback (June 2015)

In this tension-filled third book of the Rayne Tour series, Shaley O'Connor, daughter of rock star Rayne O'Connor, is kidnapped minutes before the long-awaited wedding of her mother and once-estranged father.

Always Watching by Brandilyn Collins Always Watching, Paperback (June 2015)

This daughter of a rock star has it all---until murder crashes her world. During a concert, sixteen-year-old Shaley O'Connor stumbles upon the body of a friend backstage. Where is God at a time like this? Can she find out who the killer is before he strikes again?

Deceit by Brandilyn Collins Deceit, Paperback (June 2010)

Seven years after the disappearance of her best friend, Linda Jackson, skip-tracer Joanne Weeks must locate a witness who can put the man who Joanne knows to be Linda's killer behind bars--before he silences Joanne for good.

» View all books by Brandilyn Collins


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Web of Lies book by Brandilyn Collins and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write a book review

Author Biography - Brandilyn Collins

Brandilyn Collins, known for her trademark Seatbelt Suspense(TM), is the bestselling author of Violet Dawn, Coral Moon, Crimson Eve, Eyes of Elisha, and other novels. She and her family live in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Visit her website at www.brandilyncollins.com and her blog at www.forensicsandfaith.blogspot.com

Boomerang Bucks close

For every $20 you spend on books, you will receive $1 in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars. You can use your Boomerang Bucks as a credit towards a future purchase from Boomerang Books. Note that you must be a Member (free to sign up) and that conditions do apply.

Recent books by Brandilyn Collins close
Last Breath by Brandilyn Collins
Final Touch by Brandilyn Collins
Always Watching by Brandilyn Collins
Deceit by Brandilyn Collins
Dark Pursuit by Brandilyn Collins
Crimson Eve by Brandilyn Collins
Coral Moon by Brandilyn Collins
Violet Dawn by Brandilyn Collins
Dead of Night by Brandilyn Collins
Stain of Guilt by Brandilyn Collins
BoomerangBooks.com.au close